NFL - Washington Redskins
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sun Sep 8 @Philadelphia 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Sun Sep 15 Dallas 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Mon Sep 23 Chicago 8:15 PM Preview ESPN
Sun Sep 29 @NY Giants 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Sun Oct 6 New England 1:00 PM Preview CBS
Sun Oct 13 @Miami 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Sun Oct 20 San Francisco 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Thu Oct 24 @Minnesota 8:20 PM Preview FOX, NFLN, AMZN
Sun Nov 3 @Buffalo 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Sun Nov 17 NY Jets 1:00 PM Preview CBS
Sun Nov 24 Detroit 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Sun Dec 1 @Carolina 1:00 PM Preview CBS
Sun Dec 8 @Green Bay 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Sun Dec 15 Philadelphia 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Sun Dec 22 NY Giants 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Sun Dec 29 @Dallas 1:00 PM Preview FOX