NFL - Washington Redskins
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sun Sep 8 @Philadelphia L, 32-27 Keenum 30/44-380 Thompson 3-10 Sprinkle 1-8 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 15 Dallas L, 31-21 Keenum 26/37-221 Keenum 1--1 Sims Jr. 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 23 Chicago L, 31-15 Keenum 30/43-332 Keenum 2-3 Peterson 1--3 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 29 @NY Giants L, 24-3 Keenum 6/11-37 Thompson 4-4 Davis 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 6 New England L, 33-7 McCoy 18/27-122 McCoy 2-14 Sims Jr. 2-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 13 @Miami W, 17-16 Keenum 13/25-166 Sims Jr. 1-1 Harmon 1-8 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 20 San Francisco L, 9-0 Keenum 9/12-77 Smallwood 5-23 Sims Jr. 3-5 Recap | Boxscore
Thu Oct 24 @Minnesota L, 19-9 Haskins Jr. 3/5-33 Smallwood 2-9 Smallwood 1-11 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 3 @Buffalo L, 24-9 Haskins Jr. 15/22-144 Smallwood 2-5 Smallwood 2--2 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 NY Jets L, 34-17 Haskins Jr. 19/35-214 Haskins Jr. 4-5 Peterson 2-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 Detroit W, 19-16 Haskins Jr. 13/29-156 Keenum 1--1 Smallwood 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 @Carolina W, 29-21 Haskins Jr. 13/25-147 Haskins Jr. 4-6 Guice 2-8 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 8 @Green Bay L, 20-15 Haskins Jr. 16/27-170 Haskins Jr. 1--1 Harmon 1-30 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sun Dec 15 Philadelphia 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Sun Dec 22 NY Giants 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Sun Dec 29 @Dallas 1:00 PM Preview FOX