NFL - Arizona Cardinals
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sun Sep 8 Detroit W, 27-27 Murray 29/54-308 Edmonds 1-5 Clay 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 15 @Baltimore L, 23-17 Murray 25/40-349 Edmonds 1-2 Clay 1-6 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 22 Carolina L, 38-20 Murray 30/43-173 Edmonds 3-15 Byrd 2-9 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 29 Seattle L, 27-10 Murray 22/32-241 Isabella 1-5 Clay 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 6 @Cincinnati W, 26-23 Murray 20/32-253 Johnson 1-3 Williams 1-7 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 13 Atlanta W, 34-33 Murray 27/37-340 Cooper 1-2 Clay 2-8 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sun Oct 20 @NY Giants 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Sun Oct 27 @New Orleans 1:00 PM Preview CBS
Thu Oct 31 San Francisco 8:20 PM Preview FOX, NFLN, AMZN
Sun Nov 10 @Tampa Bay 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Sun Nov 17 @San Francisco 4:05 PM Preview FOX
Sun Dec 1 LA Rams 4:05 PM Preview FOX
Sun Dec 8 Pittsburgh 4:25 PM Preview CBS
Sun Dec 15 Cleveland 4:05 PM Preview CBS
Sun Dec 22 @Seattle 4:25 PM Preview FOX
Sun Dec 29 @LA Rams 4:25 PM Preview FOX