Standings

2017 NFL Razzball (LT Murray)

  Stat Timeframe: Year To Date   By Period  By Date  
Go Back   1   7   14   21   30   60   Day(s)
Standings are Live!
  • Regular Season
  • Season Stats
  • Playoffs

Standings

Rank Team W L T Win% GB FPtsF FPtsA Streak
1 Game of Doug Marrones 11 3 0 .786 0 1777.5 1274 4 (W)
2 commish 10 4 0 .714 1 1530 1256 1 (L)
3 Ukrainian Ladainian Tomlinson 10 4 0 .714 1 1450.5 1344.5 1 (W)
4 Clint Eastwood's Lumbering Whiskey Dick 9 5 0 .643 2 1472 1370.5 1 (L)
5 Team Apache_Kid 8 6 0 .571 3 1444.5 1303.5 1 (W)
6 Rude Awakening 8 6 0 .571 3 1447.5 1316 1 (L)
7 Team FrankGrimes1 7 7 0 .500 4 1391.5 1345 1 (W)
8 Team mbry429 7 7 0 .500 4 1382 1406.5 2 (W)
9 Being The Elite 6 8 0 .429 5 1353.5 1398 1 (W)
10 Ecstasy Ewok 4 10 0 .286 7 996.5 1199 3 (L)
11 Mover Of Chains 3 11 0 .214 8 1103.5 1384 1 (L)
12 CRABTRON 1 13 0 .071 10 662.5 1414.5 12 (L)

Week: 12  (Tue Nov 21, 2017 - Mon Nov 27, 2017)

Week: 11  (Tue Nov 14, 2017 - Mon Nov 20, 2017)

Week: 7  (Tue Oct 17, 2017 - Mon Oct 23, 2017)

Week: 4  (Tue Sep 26, 2017 - Mon Oct 2, 2017)

Week: 3  (Tue Sep 19, 2017 - Mon Sep 25, 2017)

Enter Note:

Save Note