Standings

2017 NFL Razzball (malamoney)

  Stat Timeframe: Year To Date   By Period  By Date  
Go Back   1   7   14   21   30   60   Day(s)
Standings are Live!
  • Regular Season
  • Season Stats
  • Playoffs

Standings

Rank Team W L T Win% GB FPtsF FPtsA Streak
1 malamoney 11 3 0 .786 0 1743.78 1492.6 4 (W)
2 Euros Walking Dead 10 4 0 .714 1 1860.06 1546.22 2 (W)
3 Team moif148 9 5 0 .643 2 1411.86 1502.78 1 (W)
4 Notorious KING 9 5 0 .643 2 1530.5 1381.58 1 (L)
5 FANTASY ICON 8 6 0 .571 3 1531.4 1505.98 3 (W)
6 Team Apache_Kid 7 7 0 .500 4 1338.4 1355.68 6 (W)
7 Team kilyuradeo 7 7 0 .500 4 1526.44 1465.84 2 (L)
8 Sweet Feet 7 7 0 .500 4 1435.58 1564.1 2 (L)
9 florida illini 6 8 0 .429 5 1457.94 1474.04 1 (W)
10 Team ianmaxwell11 6 8 0 .429 5 1426.52 1499.36 1 (L)
11 Team BARF 3 11 0 .214 8 1417.3 1512.74 3 (L)
12 Team jacknapier76 1 13 0 .071 10 1368.92 1747.78 12 (L)

Week: 14  (Tue Dec 5, 2017 - Mon Dec 11, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Team kilyuradeo 116.34 malamoney 120.54
Notorious KING 119.88 Team moif148 137.56
Team BARF 71.04 florida illini 121.42
Team Apache_Kid 116.26 Sweet Feet 87.04
Euros Walking Dead 164.04 Team jacknapier76 110.34
Team ianmaxwell11 101.54 FANTASY ICON 109.82

Week: 13  (Tue Nov 28, 2017 - Mon Dec 4, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Notorious KING 96.62 Team kilyuradeo 84.14
malamoney 136.32 Team BARF 128.54
Team moif148 81.16 Team Apache_Kid 110
florida illini 95.82 Euros Walking Dead 160.76
Sweet Feet 100.08 Team ianmaxwell11 124.68
Team jacknapier76 106.42 FANTASY ICON 132.6

Week: 12  (Tue Nov 21, 2017 - Mon Nov 27, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Team kilyuradeo 117.18 Team BARF 104.58
Team Apache_Kid 138.46 Notorious KING 76.22
Euros Walking Dead 113.84 malamoney 191.98
Team ianmaxwell11 87.12 Team moif148 106.76
FANTASY ICON 135.14 florida illini 88.62
Team jacknapier76 88.18 Sweet Feet 100.6

Week: 11  (Tue Nov 14, 2017 - Mon Nov 20, 2017)

Week: 10  (Tue Nov 7, 2017 - Mon Nov 13, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Team kilyuradeo 102.48 Euros Walking Dead 134.94
Team ianmaxwell11 59.32 Team Apache_Kid 133.8
FANTASY ICON 99.44 Team BARF 85.58
Team jacknapier76 67.4 Notorious KING 132.86
Sweet Feet 139.46 malamoney 108.36
florida illini 75.14 Team moif148 78.2

Week: 9  (Tue Oct 31, 2017 - Mon Nov 6, 2017)

Week: 8  (Tue Oct 24, 2017 - Mon Oct 30, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Team kilyuradeo 91.62 FANTASY ICON 98.78
Team jacknapier76 68.06 Team ianmaxwell11 114.88
Sweet Feet 76.62 Euros Walking Dead 141.22
florida illini 95.32 Team Apache_Kid 83.62
Team moif148 64.8 Team BARF 147.08
malamoney 95.04 Notorious KING 110.46

Week: 7  (Tue Oct 17, 2017 - Mon Oct 23, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Team jacknapier76 108.32 Team kilyuradeo 116.62
FANTASY ICON 155.36 Sweet Feet 75.6
Team ianmaxwell11 107.36 florida illini 130.56
Euros Walking Dead 127.96 Team moif148 70.68
Team Apache_Kid 65.88 malamoney 126.52
Team BARF 94.18 Notorious KING 96.14

Week: 6  (Tue Oct 10, 2017 - Mon Oct 16, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Team kilyuradeo 122.2 Sweet Feet 106.98
florida illini 100.98 Team jacknapier76 80.22
Team moif148 123.6 FANTASY ICON 103.48
malamoney 127.58 Team ianmaxwell11 109.14
Notorious KING 138.86 Euros Walking Dead 132.84
Team BARF 78.32 Team Apache_Kid 80.12

Week: 5  (Tue Oct 3, 2017 - Mon Oct 9, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
florida illini 79.42 Team kilyuradeo 108.14
Sweet Feet 108.46 Team moif148 132.64
Team jacknapier76 101.9 malamoney 140.56
FANTASY ICON 64.28 Notorious KING 133.1
Team ianmaxwell11 90.92 Team BARF 90.64
Euros Walking Dead 123.04 Team Apache_Kid 68.54

Week: 4  (Tue Sep 26, 2017 - Mon Oct 2, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Team kilyuradeo 106.9 Team moif148 108.92
malamoney 114.64 florida illini 103.68
Notorious KING 115.44 Sweet Feet 76.96
Team BARF 120.36 Team jacknapier76 120.18
Team Apache_Kid 88.36 FANTASY ICON 99.54
Euros Walking Dead 142.42 Team ianmaxwell11 100.1

Week: 3  (Tue Sep 19, 2017 - Mon Sep 25, 2017)

Week: 2  (Tue Sep 12, 2017 - Mon Sep 18, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Team kilyuradeo 116.66 Notorious KING 160.92
Team BARF 68.72 malamoney 98.9
Team Apache_Kid 79.2 Team moif148 101.6
Euros Walking Dead 135.64 florida illini 103.58
Team ianmaxwell11 98.62 Sweet Feet 103.98
FANTASY ICON 97.52 Team jacknapier76 111.88

Week: 1  (Thu Sep 7, 2017 - Mon Sep 11, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Team BARF 92.44 Team kilyuradeo 101.9
Notorious KING 114.44 Team Apache_Kid 74.72
malamoney 97.14 Euros Walking Dead 91.84
Team moif148 80.78 Team ianmaxwell11 129.82
florida illini 102.78 FANTASY ICON 115.22
Sweet Feet 122.48 Team jacknapier76 71.44
Enter Note:

Save Note