Standings

2017 Major League Fantasy Football

  Stat Timeframe: Year To Date   By Period  By Date  
Go Back   1   7   14   21   30   60   Day(s)
Standings are Live!
  • NFC
  • AFC
  • All
  • Combined
  • Season Stats
  • Playoffs

Standings - NFC

Rank Team W L T Win% Div GB FPtsF FPtsA Streak
1 Off The Matt 8 3 0 .727 2-3-0 0 2942.3 2646.575 1 (W)
2 James Wilk 5 6 0 .455 4-1-0 3 2713.75 2731.375 2 (W)
3 Va Beach Redskinzzz 5 6 0 .455 4-2-0 3 2233.575 2576.125 1 (L)
4 Budget Your Ass!! 5 6 0 .455 4-2-0 3 2708.3 2595.05 1 (L)
5 Los Pollos Hermanos 5 6 0 .455 2-4-0 3 2638.9 2647.45 1 (W)
6 VB-Billz 4 7 0 .364 1-5-0 4 2430.45 2492.825 1 (W)

Standings - AFC

Rank Team W L T Win% Div GB FPtsF FPtsA Streak
1 The Hurt Locker 7 4 0 .636 5-1-0 0 2635.225 2445.85 1 (W)
2 RAGING BULLS 7 4 0 .636 3-3-0 0 2586.475 2396.65 1 (L)
3 BurnsOKC 6 5 0 .545 2-3-0 1 2585.3 2469.5 1 (L)
4 Dallas Scoregasms 5 6 0 .455 2-4-0 2 2442.25 2313.175 2 (L)
5 Mike Riggall 5 6 0 .455 2-3-0 2 2453.85 2771.025 1 (L)
6 Sterling Steelers 4 7 0 .364 3-3-0 3 2406.9 2691.675 1 (W)

Week: 12  (Tue Nov 21, 2017 - Mon Nov 27, 2017)

Week: 11  (Tue Nov 14, 2017 - Mon Nov 20, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
BurnsOKC 252.025 Off The Matt 270.375
James Wilk 287.9 Budget Your Ass!! 280.625
Mike Riggall 199.85 Sterling Steelers 207.05
Dallas Scoregasms 232 VB-Billz 256.45
Va Beach Redskinzzz 215.1 Los Pollos Hermanos 281.9
The Hurt Locker 290.1 RAGING BULLS 139.85

Week: 10  (Tue Nov 7, 2017 - Mon Nov 13, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Off The Matt 238.4 Budget Your Ass!! 242.05
Sterling Steelers 155.6 BurnsOKC 259.15
VB-Billz 152.8 James Wilk 235.9
Los Pollos Hermanos 209.05 Mike Riggall 244.65
RAGING BULLS 257.55 Dallas Scoregasms 222.25
The Hurt Locker 194.7 Va Beach Redskinzzz 224.75

Week: 9  (Tue Oct 31, 2017 - Mon Nov 6, 2017)

Week: 8  (Tue Oct 24, 2017 - Mon Oct 30, 2017)

Week: 7  (Tue Oct 17, 2017 - Mon Oct 23, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Los Pollos Hermanos 250.4 Off The Matt 308.8
VB-Billz 179.2 RAGING BULLS 243.25
Sterling Steelers 288.75 The Hurt Locker 257.15
Budget Your Ass!! 201.55 Va Beach Redskinzzz 217.425
BurnsOKC 174.15 Dallas Scoregasms 206.8
James Wilk 240.4 Mike Riggall 297.775

Week: 6  (Tue Oct 10, 2017 - Mon Oct 16, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Off The Matt 218.9 RAGING BULLS 210.55
The Hurt Locker 223.1 Los Pollos Hermanos 233.25
Va Beach Redskinzzz 202.95 VB-Billz 181.1
Dallas Scoregasms 199.325 Sterling Steelers 244.5
Mike Riggall 161.25 Budget Your Ass!! 332.225
James Wilk 220.1 BurnsOKC 232.4

Week: 5  (Tue Oct 3, 2017 - Mon Oct 9, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
The Hurt Locker 211.85 Off The Matt 219.7
RAGING BULLS 280.35 Va Beach Redskinzzz 175.25
Los Pollos Hermanos 183.275 Dallas Scoregasms 204.75
VB-Billz 245.95 Mike Riggall 202.775
Sterling Steelers 252.2 James Wilk 284.85
Budget Your Ass!! 211.2 BurnsOKC 262

Week: 4  (Tue Sep 26, 2017 - Mon Oct 2, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Off The Matt 247.3 Va Beach Redskinzzz 254.4
Dallas Scoregasms 202.85 The Hurt Locker 207
Mike Riggall 254.125 RAGING BULLS 248.175
James Wilk 252.75 Los Pollos Hermanos 217.25
BurnsOKC 292.7 VB-Billz 212.45
Budget Your Ass!! 211.3 Sterling Steelers 236.15

Week: 3  (Tue Sep 19, 2017 - Mon Sep 25, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Dallas Scoregasms 199.45 Off The Matt 229.15
Va Beach Redskinzzz 178.55 Mike Riggall 242.825
The Hurt Locker 267.65 James Wilk 257.2
RAGING BULLS 201.05 BurnsOKC 267.025
Los Pollos Hermanos 224.6 Budget Your Ass!! 340.4
VB-Billz 219.7 Sterling Steelers 200.35

Week: 2  (Tue Sep 12, 2017 - Mon Sep 18, 2017)

Week: 1  (Thu Sep 7, 2017 - Mon Sep 11, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Budget Your Ass!! 262.55 Off The Matt 228.95
James Wilk 242 Los Pollos Hermanos 208.75
Va Beach Redskinzzz 149.2 VB-Billz 233.15
Dallas Scoregasms 140.25 RAGING BULLS 230.1
BurnsOKC 194.85 The Hurt Locker 235.95
Sterling Steelers 213.25 Mike Riggall 231.4
Enter Note:

Save Note