Standings

2017 NFL Razzball Writers League

  Stat Timeframe: Year To Date   By Period  By Date  
Go Back   1   7   14   21   30   60   Day(s)
Standings are Live!
  • Regular Season
  • Season Stats
  • Playoffs

Standings

Rank Team W L T Win% GB FPtsF FPtsA Streak
1 @MikeMaher 12 2 0 .857 0 1613.9 1314.6 2 (W)
2 Son 10 4 0 .714 2 1621.42 1449.46 1 (L)
3 malamoney 10 4 0 .714 2 1487.9 1371.64 1 (L)
4 Phil B Shore 9 5 0 .643 3 1691.58 1429.42 1 (W)
5 Barbershop Buzz 9 5 0 .643 3 1533.62 1337.3 4 (W)
6 MB 7 7 0 .500 5 1254.82 1346.04 1 (W)
7 BenK 6 8 0 .429 6 1549.36 1586.84 1 (W)
8 Smug Dolphins 6 8 0 .429 6 1490.12 1519.22 2 (L)
9 EasyE 5 9 0 .357 7 1364.74 1472.9 1 (L)
10 Jay 4 10 0 .286 8 1296.04 1521.06 1 (W)
11 Tehol 3 11 0 .214 9 1315.2 1439.92 7 (L)
12 Jenn's Team 3 11 0 .214 9 1246.54 1676.84 1 (L)

Week: 14  (Tue Dec 5, 2017 - Mon Dec 11, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Jenn's Team 52.44 Barbershop Buzz 150.04
Phil B Shore 144.44 Son 110.82
MB 98.14 Tehol 69.88
Jay 102.66 malamoney 101.32
EasyE 90.7 @MikeMaher 139.34
BenK 145.24 Smug Dolphins 84.86

Week: 13  (Tue Nov 28, 2017 - Mon Dec 4, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Phil B Shore 101.72 Jenn's Team 108.68
Barbershop Buzz 94.44 MB 92.92
Son 108.7 Jay 65.36
Tehol 100.72 EasyE 110.4
malamoney 104.12 BenK 98.3
@MikeMaher 115.86 Smug Dolphins 88.7

Week: 12  (Tue Nov 21, 2017 - Mon Nov 27, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Jenn's Team 75.42 MB 129.38
Jay 125.66 Phil B Shore 104.48
EasyE 101.8 Barbershop Buzz 124.78
BenK 123.04 Son 129.74
Smug Dolphins 90.36 Tehol 86.12
@MikeMaher 131.04 malamoney 131.28

Week: 11  (Tue Nov 14, 2017 - Mon Nov 20, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Jay 105.04 Jenn's Team 106.88
MB 89.6 EasyE 88
Phil B Shore 99.72 BenK 113.86
Barbershop Buzz 114.58 Smug Dolphins 75.84
Son 99.1 @MikeMaher 128.3
Tehol 64.1 malamoney 117

Week: 10  (Tue Nov 7, 2017 - Mon Nov 13, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Jenn's Team 89 EasyE 81.5
BenK 111.24 Jay 109.6
Smug Dolphins 72.26 MB 101.2
@MikeMaher 88.46 Phil B Shore 71.1
malamoney 111.24 Barbershop Buzz 99.48
Tehol 115.76 Son 125.1

Week: 9  (Tue Oct 31, 2017 - Mon Nov 6, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
BenK 119.32 Jenn's Team 93
EasyE 95.88 Smug Dolphins 111.62
Jay 56.5 @MikeMaher 107.22
MB 71.32 malamoney 86.6
Phil B Shore 113.26 Tehol 86.18
Barbershop Buzz 70.48 Son 82.6

Week: 8  (Tue Oct 24, 2017 - Mon Oct 30, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Jenn's Team 72.02 Smug Dolphins 96.68
@MikeMaher 107.56 BenK 105.28
malamoney 91.42 EasyE 85.9
Tehol 69.16 Jay 82.48
Son 119.12 MB 67.96
Barbershop Buzz 91.42 Phil B Shore 137.34

Week: 7  (Tue Oct 17, 2017 - Mon Oct 23, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
@MikeMaher 151.04 Jenn's Team 102.58
Smug Dolphins 137.42 malamoney 109.36
BenK 74.08 Tehol 120.44
EasyE 112.06 Son 108.4
Jay 65.42 Barbershop Buzz 120.72
MB 64.42 Phil B Shore 109.62

Week: 6  (Tue Oct 10, 2017 - Mon Oct 16, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Jenn's Team 70.44 malamoney 114.98
Tehol 74.66 @MikeMaher 101.24
Son 127 Smug Dolphins 115.84
Barbershop Buzz 115.9 BenK 100.52
Phil B Shore 154.3 EasyE 81.08
MB 92.32 Jay 81.82

Week: 5  (Tue Oct 3, 2017 - Mon Oct 9, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Tehol 151 Jenn's Team 101.4
malamoney 79.32 Son 91.86
@MikeMaher 105.34 Barbershop Buzz 100.32
Smug Dolphins 124.76 Phil B Shore 136.58
BenK 118.04 MB 65
EasyE 80.46 Jay 82.22

Week: 4  (Tue Sep 26, 2017 - Mon Oct 2, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Jenn's Team 80.52 Son 104.66
Barbershop Buzz 99.6 Tehol 132.14
Phil B Shore 106.48 malamoney 109.58
MB 88.68 @MikeMaher 137.62
Jay 90.98 Smug Dolphins 128.84
EasyE 133.98 BenK 111.46

Week: 3  (Tue Sep 19, 2017 - Mon Sep 25, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Barbershop Buzz 131.92 Jenn's Team 99.12
Son 103.1 Phil B Shore 149.9
Tehol 85.38 MB 94.46
malamoney 136.12 Jay 106.68
@MikeMaher 91.5 EasyE 127.12
Smug Dolphins 137.6 BenK 137.72

Week: 2  (Tue Sep 12, 2017 - Mon Sep 18, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
Jenn's Team 109.42 Phil B Shore 146.12
MB 105.98 Barbershop Buzz 122.22
Jay 109.64 Son 137.08
EasyE 101.26 Tehol 80.82
BenK 104.42 malamoney 111.18
Smug Dolphins 94.2 @MikeMaher 107.84

Week: 1  (Thu Sep 7, 2017 - Mon Sep 11, 2017)

Away FPts Home FPts
MB 93.44 Jenn's Team 85.62
Phil B Shore 116.52 Jay 111.98
Barbershop Buzz 97.72 EasyE 74.6
Son 174.14 BenK 86.84
Tehol 78.84 Smug Dolphins 131.14
malamoney 84.38 @MikeMaher 101.54
Enter Note:

Save Note