MOBILE STANDINGS COMING SOON

Standings

2017 Major League Fantasy Football4

  Stat Timeframe: Year To Date   By Period  By Date  
Go Back   1   7   14   21   30   60   Day(s)
Standings are Live!
  • NFC
  • AFC
  • All
  • Combined
  • Season Stats
  • Playoffs

Standings - NFC

Rank Team W L T Win% Div GB FPtsF FPtsA Streak
1 The Cream of the Crop!!! 9 4 0 .692 2-3-0 0 3294.25 2852.35 1 (L)
2 Sodo Sasquatch 8 5 0 .615 3-4-0 1 2786.675 2982.65 1 (W)
3 Return of the Beast Mode 8 5 0 .615 5-2-0 1 3239.55 3149.975 1 (L)
4 FANTASY GRIDIRON LEGENDS 8 5 0 .615 5-2-0 1 3034.5 2882.1 4 (W)
5 Bonnaroo Wooks 6 7 0 .462 3-4-0 3 3100.225 3187.75 4 (L)
6 Breaking Balls 4 9 0 .308 2-5-0 5 2940.125 3136.225 1 (L)

Standings - AFC

Rank Team W L T Win% Div GB FPtsF FPtsA Streak
1 HIGH LIMIT 8 5 0 .615 6-1-0 0 3311.125 3026.075 3 (W)
2 Zeke Squad 8 5 0 .615 5-2-0 0 3041.675 2956.875 2 (W)
3 Pizza Boy's Revenge 3 7 6 0 .538 3-4-0 1 3274.125 2999.675 1 (W)
4 AP's Sensual House of Pain 6 7 0 .462 4-3-0 2 2617.625 2741.3 6 (L)
5 Gangsta Life 5 8 0 .385 2-4-0 3 2852.425 3084.775 2 (L)
6 Chris Bowman 1 12 0 .077 0-6-0 7 2529.75 3022.3 1 (W)

Week: 13  (Tue Nov 28, 2017 - Mon Dec 4, 2017)

Week: 12  (Tue Nov 21, 2017 - Mon Nov 27, 2017)

Week: 11  (Tue Nov 14, 2017 - Mon Nov 20, 2017)

Week: 10  (Tue Nov 7, 2017 - Mon Nov 13, 2017)

Week: 9  (Tue Oct 31, 2017 - Mon Nov 6, 2017)

Week: 8  (Tue Oct 24, 2017 - Mon Oct 30, 2017)

Week: 7  (Tue Oct 17, 2017 - Mon Oct 23, 2017)

Week: 6  (Tue Oct 10, 2017 - Mon Oct 16, 2017)

Week: 5  (Tue Oct 3, 2017 - Mon Oct 9, 2017)

Week: 4  (Tue Sep 26, 2017 - Mon Oct 2, 2017)

Week: 3  (Tue Sep 19, 2017 - Mon Sep 25, 2017)

Week: 2  (Tue Sep 12, 2017 - Mon Sep 18, 2017)

Week: 1  (Thu Sep 7, 2017 - Mon Sep 11, 2017)

Enter Note:

Save Note