MOBILE STANDINGS COMING SOON

Standings

2018 MLFF Champions League

  Stat Timeframe: Year To Date   By Period  By Date  
Go Back   1   7   14   21   30   60   Day(s)
Standings are Live!
  • NFC
  • AFC
  • All
  • Combined
  • Season Stats
  • Playoffs

Standings - NFC

Rank Team W L T Win% Div GB FPtsF FPtsA Streak
1 Utah By Five 4 2 0 .667 2-1-0 0 1548.225 1351.6 1 (W)
2 DumbAss Picks 3 3 0 .500 1-1-0 1 1491.7 1594.325 2 (L)
3 Va Beach Redskinzz 3 3 3 0 .500 2-0-0 1 1559.65 1511.275 1 (L)
4 Fellowship Of Agitated Midgets 3 3 0 .500 1-2-0 1 1459.475 1570.025 2 (W)
5 BurnsOKC 2 4 0 .333 0-1-0 2 1603.625 1639.4 1 (L)
6 Ballroom BLITZ 2 4 0 .333 1-2-0 2 1475.825 1599.05 1 (W)

Standings - AFC

Rank Team W L T Win% Div GB FPtsF FPtsA Streak
1 Gurley Infection 4 2 0 .667 2-1-0 0 1741.575 1530.3 1 (L)
2 2 Schmucks 4 2 0 .667 2-2-0 0 1665.85 1525.625 2 (W)
3 Big Tuna 3 3 0 .500 1-1-0 1 1568.4 1585.45 1 (W)
4 The Kiss of Death 3 3 0 .500 1-1-0 1 1480.4 1489.65 2 (L)
5 Da Bears 3 3 0 .500 1-0-0 1 1472.875 1558.375 3 (W)
6 Off the Matt 2 4 0 .333 0-2-0 2 1563.725 1676.25 3 (L)

Week: 6  (Tue Oct 9, 2018 - Mon Oct 15, 2018)

Away FPts Home FPts
Ballroom BLITZ 286.275 DumbAss Picks 202.45
Gurley Infection 251.4 Big Tuna 276.1
Utah By Five 271.35 Off the Matt 188.75
Da Bears 302.5 BurnsOKC 262.4
Fellowship Of Agitated Midgets 279.35 The Kiss of Death 224.025
Va Beach Redskinzz 3 243.6 2 Schmucks 280.925

Week: 5  (Tue Oct 2, 2018 - Mon Oct 8, 2018)

Away FPts Home FPts
The Kiss of Death 207.65 Gurley Infection 260.05
Big Tuna 230.45 BurnsOKC 278.475
DumbAss Picks 214.7 Da Bears 229.8
2 Schmucks 284.25 Ballroom BLITZ 241.05
Va Beach Redskinzz 3 271.6 Utah By Five 261.85
Off the Matt 271.4 Fellowship Of Agitated Midgets 291.275

Week: 4  (Tue Sep 25, 2018 - Mon Oct 1, 2018)

Week: 3  (Tue Sep 18, 2018 - Mon Sep 24, 2018)

Away FPts Home FPts
The Kiss of Death 246.875 DumbAss Picks 297.75
Ballroom BLITZ 204.05 Utah By Five 246.45
2 Schmucks 303.725 Big Tuna 231.9
Fellowship Of Agitated Midgets 189.5 Gurley Infection 334.55
Off the Matt 262.9 BurnsOKC 252.45
Va Beach Redskinzz 3 279.8 Da Bears 258.5

Week: 2  (Tue Sep 11, 2018 - Mon Sep 17, 2018)

Week: 1  (Thu Sep 6, 2018 - Mon Sep 10, 2018)

Enter Note:

Save Note