Standings

2017 NFL Razzball (Stan Son)

  Stat Timeframe: Year To Date   By Period  By Date  
Go Back   1   7   14   21   30   60   Day(s)
Standings are Live!
  • Regular Season
  • Season Stats
  • Playoffs

Standings

Rank Team W L T Win% GB FPtsF FPtsA Streak
1 Didnt Mean To Join This League 12 2 0 .857 0 1674.9 1466.08 1 (L)
2 Bangkok Fins 12 2 0 .857 0 1809.8 1443.34 4 (W)
3 Team saltman 9 5 0 .643 3 1630.66 1528.82 3 (W)
4 Team Apache_Kid 9 5 0 .643 3 1553.26 1317.88 2 (W)
5 Team Kershaw 7 7 0 .500 5 1257.4 1319.12 3 (L)
6 Team Dirtyrandy22 7 7 0 .500 5 1494.76 1400.06 1 (W)
7 Team ianmaxwell11 7 7 0 .500 5 1486.44 1467.42 2 (W)
8 SON 6 8 0 .429 6 1323.34 1462.68 5 (L)
9 Team manwichman 6 8 0 .429 6 1323.32 1502.44 6 (W)
10 Revenge of the Lawn 3 11 0 .214 9 1401.48 1511.7 2 (L)
11 Yo Soy Fiesta 3 11 0 .214 9 1215.62 1456.86 2 (L)
12 Notorious KING 3 11 0 .214 9 1339.56 1634.14 8 (L)

Week: 14  (Tue Dec 5, 2017 - Mon Dec 11, 2017)

Week: 13  (Tue Nov 28, 2017 - Mon Dec 4, 2017)

Week: 12  (Tue Nov 21, 2017 - Mon Nov 27, 2017)

Week: 11  (Tue Nov 14, 2017 - Mon Nov 20, 2017)

Week: 10  (Tue Nov 7, 2017 - Mon Nov 13, 2017)

Week: 9  (Tue Oct 31, 2017 - Mon Nov 6, 2017)

Week: 8  (Tue Oct 24, 2017 - Mon Oct 30, 2017)

Week: 7  (Tue Oct 17, 2017 - Mon Oct 23, 2017)

Week: 6  (Tue Oct 10, 2017 - Mon Oct 16, 2017)

Week: 5  (Tue Oct 3, 2017 - Mon Oct 9, 2017)

Week: 4  (Tue Sep 26, 2017 - Mon Oct 2, 2017)

Week: 3  (Tue Sep 19, 2017 - Mon Sep 25, 2017)

Week: 2  (Tue Sep 12, 2017 - Mon Sep 18, 2017)

Week: 1  (Thu Sep 7, 2017 - Mon Sep 11, 2017)

Enter Note:

Save Note