Jo Adell #73 LF Los Angeles Angels
Close
  • Birthplace: Shelby, NC
  • Birthdate: April 8, 1999
  • Age: 19
  • Height: 6'2"    Weight: 200 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: None
All Fantrax Leagues (2018)
% Drafted: 0
Avg. Draft Position: 719.9
% Owned (Next Week): 26
(This Week): 25
(Last Week): 24
% Active (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (Jun 25, 2018)

Adell went 3-for-5 with a home run, two RBI and two runs Sunday for High-A Inland Empire in its 7-2 victory over Lancaster.
Analysis available to registered users

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Fri Jul 20, 10:07PM EDT Houston Astros
Sat Jul 21, 7:15PM EDT Houston Astros
Sun Jul 22, 4:07PM EDT Houston Astros
Mon Jul 23, 10:07PM EDT Chicago White Sox
Tue Jul 24, 10:07PM EDT Chicago White Sox
Wed Jul 25, 10:07PM EDT Chicago White Sox
Thu Jul 26, 4:07PM EDT Chicago White Sox
Fri Jul 27, 10:07PM EDT Seattle Mariners
Sat Jul 28, 9:07PM EDT Seattle Mariners
Sun Jul 29, 4:07PM EDT Seattle Mariners

Games per Position

Year Positions
2018
2017