MacKenzie Gore #72 SP San Diego Padres
Close
  • Birthplace: Whiteville, NC
  • Birthdate: February 24, 1999
  • Age: 19
  • Height: 6'3"    Weight: 180 lbs
  • Throws: L  Bats: L
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: None
All Fantrax Leagues (2018)
% Drafted: 1
Avg. Draft Position: 673.15
% Owned (Next Week): 30
(This Week): 28
(Last Week): 28
% Active (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 1
(Last Week): 1

Latest News (Jun 11, 2018)

Gore (finger) struck out three over two no-hit innings in his return from the 7-day disabled list Sunday in Low-A Fort Wayne's 15-0 win over Lansing.
Analysis available to registered users

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Fri Jul 20, 7:05PM EDT at Philadelphia Phillies
Sat Jul 21, 7:05PM EDT at Philadelphia Phillies
Sun Jul 22, 1:35PM EDT at Philadelphia Phillies
Mon Jul 23, 7:10PM EDT at New York Mets
Tue Jul 24, 7:10PM EDT at New York Mets
Wed Jul 25, 12:10PM EDT at New York Mets
Fri Jul 27, 10:10PM EDT Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat Jul 28, 8:40PM EDT Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun Jul 29, 4:10PM EDT Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon Jul 30, 10:10PM EDT San Francisco Giants

Games per Position

Year Positions
2018
2017