Ethan Hankins #95 SP Cleveland Indians
Close

IP

0

W

0

L

0

SV

0

K

0

ERA

-

WHIP

-

  • Birthplace: Atlanta, GA
  • Birthdate: May 23, 2000
  • Age: 19
  • Height: 6'6"    Weight: 200 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: None
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 2
Avg. Draft Position: 791.65
% Owned (Next Week): 14
(This Week): 14
(Last Week): 14
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (Apr 4, 2019)

Hankins is opening the year in extended spring training before being assigned to a short-season affiliate in June, MLB.com reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP GS QS CG SHO W L SV BS HLD IP H R ER BB K ERA WHIP

2019

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - -

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sat Aug 24, 7:10PM EDT Kansas City Royals
Sun Aug 25, 1:10PM EDT Kansas City Royals
Tue Aug 27, 7:10PM EDT at Detroit Tigers
Wed Aug 28, 7:10PM EDT at Detroit Tigers
Thu Aug 29, 1:10PM EDT at Detroit Tigers
Fri Aug 30, 7:10PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays
Sat Aug 31, 6:10PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays
Sun Sep 1, 1:10PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays
Mon Sep 2, 7:10PM EDT Chicago White Sox
Tue Sep 3, 7:10PM EDT Chicago White Sox

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018