Antonio Cabello C New York Yankees
Close
  • Birthplace: Venezuela
  • Birthdate: November 1, 2000
  • Age: 18
  • Height: 5'10"    Weight: 160 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College:
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 3
Avg. Draft Position: 729.28
% Owned (Next Week): 17
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Aug 9, 2018)

Cabello is hitting .313/.416/.550 with five home runs and five steals in 151 plate appearances in the Gulf Coast League.
Analysis available to registered users

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Thu Mar 28, 1:05PM EDT Baltimore Orioles
Sat Mar 30, 1:05PM EDT Baltimore Orioles
Sun Mar 31, 1:05PM EDT Baltimore Orioles
Mon Apr 1, 6:35PM EDT Detroit Tigers
Tue Apr 2, 6:35PM EDT Detroit Tigers
Wed Apr 3, 4:05PM EDT Detroit Tigers
Thu Apr 4, 3:05PM EDT at Baltimore Orioles
Sat Apr 6, 7:05PM EDT at Baltimore Orioles
Sun Apr 7, 1:05PM EDT at Baltimore Orioles
Mon Apr 8, 7:10PM EDT at Houston Astros

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018