Yusei Kikuchi #18 SP Seattle Mariners
Close
  • Position Depth: 1st SP
  • Birthplace: Iwate, Japan
  • Birthdate: June 17, 1991
  • Age: 27
  • Height: 6'    Weight: 194 lbs
  • Throws: L  Bats: L
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: None
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 97
Avg. Draft Position: 226.28
% Owned (Next Week): 90
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 63
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Jan 3, 2019)

Kikuchi will have his innings limited in his first year with the Mariners, Greg Johns of MLB.com reports.
Analysis available to registered users

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Wed Mar 20, 5:35AM EDT at Oakland Athletics
Thu Mar 21, 5:35AM EDT at Oakland Athletics
Thu Mar 28, 7:08PM EDT Boston Red Sox
Fri Mar 29, 10:10PM EDT Boston Red Sox
Sat Mar 30, 9:10PM EDT Boston Red Sox
Sun Mar 31, 4:10PM EDT Boston Red Sox
Mon Apr 1, 10:10PM EDT Los Angeles Angels
Tue Apr 2, 10:10PM EDT Los Angeles Angels
Thu Apr 4, 2:10PM EDT at Chicago White Sox
Sat Apr 6, 2:10PM EDT at Chicago White Sox

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018