Casey Mize #81 SP Detroit Tigers
Close

IP

0

W

0

L

0

SV

0

K

0

ERA

-

WHIP

-

  • Birthplace: Springville, AL
  • Birthdate: May 1, 1997
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 6'    Weight: 195 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: Auburn
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 14
Avg. Draft Position: 722.85
% Owned (Next Week): 47
(This Week): 47
(Last Week): 45
% Active (Next Week): 2
(This Week): 2
(Last Week): 1

Latest News (May 20, 2019)

Mize tossed six scoreless innings with six strikeouts Monday for Double-A Erie, lowering his ERA to 1.76 through five starts at the level.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP GS QS CG SHO W L SV BS HLD IP H R ER BB K ERA WHIP

2019

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - -

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Mon May 27, 1:05PM EDT at Baltimore Orioles
Tue May 28, 7:05PM EDT at Baltimore Orioles
Wed May 29, 7:05PM EDT at Baltimore Orioles
Fri May 31, 7:20PM EDT at Atlanta Braves
Sat Jun 1, 4:10PM EDT at Atlanta Braves
Sun Jun 2, 1:20PM EDT at Atlanta Braves
Tue Jun 4, 7:10PM EDT Tampa Bay Rays
Wed Jun 5, 7:10PM EDT Tampa Bay Rays
Thu Jun 6, 1:10PM EDT Tampa Bay Rays
Fri Jun 7, 7:10PM EDT Minnesota Twins

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018