Jackson Kowar #29 SP Kansas City Royals
Close
  • Birthplace: Weddington, NC
  • Birthdate: October 4, 1996
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 6'5"    Weight: 180 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: Florida
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 0
Avg. Draft Position: 846.5
% Owned (Next Week): 11
(This Week): 12
(Last Week): 0
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (Jun 4, 2018)

The Royals have selected Kowar with the 33rd overall pick in the 2018 first-year player draft.
Analysis available to registered users

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Thu Mar 28, 4:15PM EDT Chicago White Sox
Sat Mar 30, 2:15PM EDT Chicago White Sox
Sun Mar 31, 2:15PM EDT Chicago White Sox
Tue Apr 2, 8:15PM EDT Minnesota Twins
Wed Apr 3, 1:15PM EDT Minnesota Twins
Thu Apr 4, 1:10PM EDT at Detroit Tigers
Sat Apr 6, 1:10PM EDT at Detroit Tigers
Sun Apr 7, 1:10PM EDT at Detroit Tigers
Mon Apr 8, 8:15PM EDT Seattle Mariners
Tue Apr 9, 8:15PM EDT Seattle Mariners

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018