Travis Swaggerty #89 C Pittsburgh Pirates
Close

AB

0

HR

0

RBI

0

R

0

SB

0

AVG

-

OPS

-

  • Birthplace: Covington, LA
  • Birthdate: August 19, 1997
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 180 lbs
  • Throws: L  Bats: L
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: South Alabama
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 2
Avg. Draft Position: 720.56
% Owned (Next Week): 18
(This Week): 18
(Last Week): 18
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (Apr 4, 2019)

Swaggerty will open the year with High-A Bradenton, Jonathan Mayo of MLB.com reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB SO SB CS AVG OBP SLG OPS

2019

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - - -

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sat Aug 24, 7:05PM EDT Cincinnati Reds
Sun Aug 25, 1:35PM EDT Cincinnati Reds
Mon Aug 26, 7:05PM EDT at Philadelphia Phillies
Tue Aug 27, 7:05PM EDT at Philadelphia Phillies
Wed Aug 28, 6:05PM EDT at Philadelphia Phillies
Thu Aug 29, 8:40PM EDT at Colorado Rockies
Fri Aug 30, 8:40PM EDT at Colorado Rockies
Sat Aug 31, 8:10PM EDT at Colorado Rockies
Sun Sep 1, 3:10PM EDT at Colorado Rockies
Tue Sep 3, 7:05PM EDT Miami Marlins

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018