Travis Swaggerty #89 C Pittsburgh Pirates
Close
  • Birthplace: Covington, LA
  • Birthdate: August 19, 1997
  • Age: 21
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 180 lbs
  • Throws: L  Bats: L
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: South Alabama
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 2
Avg. Draft Position: 720.56
% Owned (Next Week): 22
(This Week): 22
(Last Week): 0
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (Aug 15, 2018)

The Pirates have promoted Swaggerty from their short-season New York-Penn League affiliate to Low-A West Virginia, Shane Hennigan of MiLB.com reports.
Analysis available to registered users

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Thu Mar 28, 4:10PM EDT at Cincinnati Reds
Sat Mar 30, 2:10PM EDT at Cincinnati Reds
Sun Mar 31, 1:10PM EDT at Cincinnati Reds
Mon Apr 1, 1:05PM EDT St. Louis Cardinals
Wed Apr 3, 7:05PM EDT St. Louis Cardinals
Thu Apr 4, 7:05PM EDT Cincinnati Reds
Fri Apr 5, 7:05PM EDT Cincinnati Reds
Sat Apr 6, 1:35PM EDT Cincinnati Reds
Sun Apr 7, 1:35PM EDT Cincinnati Reds
Mon Apr 8, 2:20PM EDT at Chicago Cubs

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018