Saquon Barkley #26 RB New York Giants
Close

Att

37

Yds

237

Y/Ru

6.4

TD

1

Bye Week 11
  • Position Depth: 2nd RB1
  • Birthplace: Bronx, NY
  • Birthdate: February 7, 1997
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 6'    Weight: 232 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2018 - Giants (1/2)
  • College: Penn State
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 1.21 / 1.13
% Owned (Next Week): 100
(This Week): 100
(Last Week): 100
% Active (Next Week): 48
(This Week): 48
(Last Week): 21

Injury Report

Injured on Sun Sep 22, 2019 (Ankle)
  (Questionable).

Latest News (Oct 14, 2019)

Barkley (ankle) is practicing Monday, Art Stapleton of The Bergen Record reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

3 37 237 6.4 59 1 11 74 6.7 19 0 1 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Oct 10 @NE L 35-14 Did Not Play
Oct 6 MIN L 28-10 Did Not Play
Sep 29 WAS W 24-3 Did Not Play
Sep 22 @TB W 32-31 8 10 1.3 6 0 4 27 6.8 19 0 0 0
Sep 15 BUF L 28-14 18 107 5.9 27 1 3 28 9.3 19 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
7 Sun Oct 20, 1:00PM EDT Arizona Cardinals
8 Sun Oct 27, 1:00PM EDT at Detroit Lions
9 Mon Nov 4, 8:15PM EST Dallas Cowboys
10 Sun Nov 10, 1:00PM EST at New York Jets
12 Sun Nov 24, 1:00PM EST at Chicago Bears
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST Green Bay Packers
14 Mon Dec 9, 8:15PM EST at Philadelphia Eagles
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST Miami Dolphins
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00PM EST at Washington Redskins
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST Philadelphia Eagles

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018