Sony Michel #26 RB New England Patriots
Close

Att

209

Yds

931

Y/Ru

4.5

TD

6

Bye Week 10
  • Position Depth: 1st RB1, 2nd KR
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: February 17, 1995
  • Age: 24
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 215 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2018 - Patriots (1/31)
  • College: Georgia
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 36.88 / 36.4
% Owned (Next Week): 100
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 93
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Jan 20, 2019)

Michel carried 29 times for 113 yards and two touchdowns during Sunday's 37-31 overtime win over the Chiefs.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2018

13 209 931 4.5 34 6 7 50 7.1 13 0 1 1

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Dec 30 NYJ W 38-3 14 50 3.6 14 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 23 BUF W 24-12 18 116 6.4 19 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 16 @PIT L 17-10 13 59 4.5 13 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 9 @MIA L 34-33 20 57 2.9 9 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 2 MIN W 24-10 17 63 3.7 8 0 1 7 7.0 7 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 8, 8:20PM EDT Pittsburgh Steelers
2 Sun Sep 15, 1:00PM EDT at Miami Dolphins
3 Sun Sep 22, 1:00PM EDT New York Jets
4 Sun Sep 29, 1:00PM EDT at Buffalo Bills
5 Sun Oct 6, 1:00PM EDT at Washington Redskins
6 Thu Oct 10, 8:20PM EDT New York Giants
7 Mon Oct 21, 8:15PM EDT at New York Jets
8 Sun Oct 27, 4:25PM EDT Cleveland Browns
9 Sun Nov 3, 8:20PM EST at Baltimore Ravens
11 Sun Nov 17, 4:25PM EST at Philadelphia Eagles
12 Sun Nov 24, 4:25PM EST Dallas Cowboys
13 Sun Dec 1, 8:20PM EST at Houston Texans
14 Sun Dec 8, 4:25PM EST Kansas City Chiefs
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST at Cincinnati Bengals
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00AM EST Buffalo Bills
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST Miami Dolphins

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018