Sony Michel #26 RB New England Patriots
Close

Att

100

Yds

348

Y/Ru

3.5

TD

3

Bye Week 10
  • Position Depth: 1st RB1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: February 17, 1995
  • Age: 24
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 215 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2018 - Patriots (1/31)
  • College: Georgia
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 63.67 / 68.11
% Owned (Next Week): 99
(This Week): 99
(Last Week): 99
% Active (Next Week): 87
(This Week): 87
(Last Week): 89

Latest News (Oct 11, 2019)

Michel rushed 22 times for 86 yards and secured two of three targets for 27 yards in the Patriots' 35-14 win over the Giants on Thursday.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

6 100 348 3.5 26 3 5 59 11.8 19 0 1 1

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Oct 10 NYG W 35-14 22 86 3.9 26 0 2 27 13.5 19 0 0 0
Oct 6 @WAS W 33-7 16 91 5.7 25 1 3 32 10.7 15 0 0 0
Sep 29 @BUF W 16-10 17 63 3.7 15 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 22 NYJ W 30-14 9 11 1.2 5 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 15 @MIA W 43-0 21 83 4.0 12 1 0 0 - 0 0 1 1

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
7 Mon Oct 21, 8:15PM EDT at New York Jets
8 Sun Oct 27, 4:25PM EDT Cleveland Browns
9 Sun Nov 3, 8:20PM EST at Baltimore Ravens
11 Sun Nov 17, 4:25PM EST at Philadelphia Eagles
12 Sun Nov 24, 4:25PM EST Dallas Cowboys
13 Sun Dec 1, 8:20PM EST at Houston Texans
14 Sun Dec 8, 4:25PM EST Kansas City Chiefs
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST at Cincinnati Bengals
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00AM EST Buffalo Bills
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST Miami Dolphins

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018