Derrius Guice #29 RB Washington Redskins
Close

Att

10

Yds

18

Y/Ru

1.8

TD

0

Bye Week 10
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: June 21, 1997
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 225 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2018 - Redskins (2/27)
  • College: LSU
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 95.14 / 98.77
% Owned (Next Week): 71
(This Week): 71
(Last Week): 70
% Active (Next Week): 13
(This Week): 13
(Last Week): 13

Injury Report

Injured Reserve List - Injured on Fri Sep 13, 2019 (Knee - meniscus)
  (IR).

Latest News (Sep 13, 2019)

Guice (knee) has been placed on injured reserve, JP Finlay of NBC Sports Washington reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

1 10 18 1.8 5 0 3 20 6.7 8 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Sep 8 @PHI L 32-27 10 18 1.8 5 0 3 20 6.7 8 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
7 Sun Oct 20, 1:00PM EDT San Francisco 49ers
8 Thu Oct 24, 8:20PM EDT at Minnesota Vikings
9 Sun Nov 3, 1:00PM EST at Buffalo Bills
11 Sun Nov 17, 1:00PM EST New York Jets
12 Sun Nov 24, 1:00PM EST Detroit Lions
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST at Carolina Panthers
14 Sun Dec 8, 1:00PM EST at Green Bay Packers
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST Philadelphia Eagles
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00PM EST New York Giants
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST at Dallas Cowboys

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018