Derrius Guice #29 RB Washington Redskins
Close

Att

0

Yds

0

Y/Ru

-

TD

0

Bye Week 10
  • Position Depth: 2nd RB1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: June 21, 1997
  • Age: 21
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 225 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 1
  • Drafted: 2018 - Redskins (2/27)
  • College: LSU
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 26.98 / 42.53
% Owned (Next Week): 98
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 70
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Injury Report

Injured on Fri Feb 8, 2019 (Knee - acl)
  (Questionable).

Latest News (May 20, 2019)

Guice (knee) is not going through 11-on-11 work during Monday's OTAs, Kareem Copeland of The Washington Post reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2018

0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 8, 1:00PM EDT at Philadelphia Eagles
2 Sun Sep 15, 1:00PM EDT Dallas Cowboys
3 Mon Sep 23, 8:15PM EDT Chicago Bears
4 Sun Sep 29, 1:00PM EDT at New York Giants
5 Sun Oct 6, 1:00PM EDT New England Patriots
6 Sun Oct 13, 1:00PM EDT at Miami Dolphins
7 Sun Oct 20, 1:00PM EDT San Francisco 49ers
8 Thu Oct 24, 8:20PM EDT at Minnesota Vikings
9 Sun Nov 3, 1:00PM EST at Buffalo Bills
11 Sun Nov 17, 1:00PM EST New York Jets
12 Sun Nov 24, 1:00PM EST Detroit Lions
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST at Carolina Panthers
14 Sun Dec 8, 1:00PM EST at Green Bay Packers
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST Philadelphia Eagles
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00PM EST New York Giants
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST at Dallas Cowboys

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018