Equanimeous St. Brown #19 WR Green Bay Packers
Close

Rec

21

Yds

328

Y/Rc

15.6

TD

0

Bye Week 11
  • Position Depth: 3rd WR2
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: September 30, 1996
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 6'5"    Weight: 214 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2018 - Packers (6/33)
  • College: Notre Dame
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 31
ADP / ADP (PPR): 243.15 / 225.78
% Owned (Next Week): 29
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 3
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Injury Report

Injured on Thu Aug 22, 2019 (Leg)
  (Out Indefinitely).

Latest News (Aug 23, 2019)

St. Brown is expected to miss 4-to-6 weeks after an MRI revealed a high-ankle sprain, Ian Rapoport of NFL Network reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2018

12 21 328 15.6 54 0 1 5 5.0 5 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Dec 30 DET L 31-0 Did Not Play
Dec 23 @NYJ W 44-38 5 94 18.8 34 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 16 @CHI L 24-17 1 7 7.0 7 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 9 ATL W 34-20 2 12 6.0 8 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 2 ARI L 20-17 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Thu Sep 5, 8:20PM EDT at Chicago Bears
2 Sun Sep 15, 1:00PM EDT Minnesota Vikings
3 Sun Sep 22, 1:00PM EDT Denver Broncos
4 Thu Sep 26, 8:20PM EDT Philadelphia Eagles
5 Sun Oct 6, 4:25PM EDT at Dallas Cowboys
6 Mon Oct 14, 8:15PM EDT Detroit Lions
7 Sun Oct 20, 1:00PM EDT Oakland Raiders
8 Sun Oct 27, 8:20PM EDT at Kansas City Chiefs
9 Sun Nov 3, 4:25PM EST at Los Angeles Chargers
10 Sun Nov 10, 1:00PM EST Carolina Panthers
12 Sun Nov 24, 4:25PM EST at San Francisco 49ers
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST at New York Giants
14 Sun Dec 8, 1:00PM EST Washington Redskins
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST Chicago Bears
16 Mon Dec 23, 8:15PM EST at Minnesota Vikings
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST at Detroit Lions

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018