Keke Coutee #16 WR Houston Texans
Close

Rec

10

Yds

129

Y/Rc

12.9

TD

0

Bye Week 10
  • Position Depth: 1st WR3, 2nd PR
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: January 14, 1997
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 187 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2018 - Texans (4/3)
  • College: Texas Tech
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 142.87 / 146.31
% Owned (Next Week): 48
(This Week): 48
(Last Week): 49
% Active (Next Week): 17
(This Week): 18
(Last Week): 18

Latest News (Oct 14, 2019)

Coutee caught four of six targets for 39 yards in Sunday's 31-24 win over the Chiefs in Week 6.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2019

5 10 129 12.9 51 0 1 10 10.0 10 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Oct 13 @KC W 31-24 4 39 9.8 23 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Oct 6 ATL W 53-32 3 72 24.0 51 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 29 CAR L 16-10 1 11 11.0 11 0 1 10 10.0 10 0 0 0
Sep 22 @LAC W 27-20 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 15 JAX W 13-12 2 7 3.5 6 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
7 Sun Oct 20, 1:00PM EDT at Indianapolis Colts
8 Sun Oct 27, 4:25PM EDT Oakland Raiders
9 Sun Nov 3, 9:30AM EST at Jacksonville Jaguars
11 Sun Nov 17, 1:00PM EST at Baltimore Ravens
12 Thu Nov 21, 8:20PM EST Indianapolis Colts
13 Sun Dec 1, 8:20PM EST New England Patriots
14 Sun Dec 8, 1:00PM EST Denver Broncos
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST at Tennessee Titans
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00AM EST at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST Tennessee Titans

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018