Keke Coutee #16 WR Houston Texans
Close

Rec

28

Yds

287

Y/Rc

10.3

TD

1

Bye Week 10
  • Position Depth: 2nd WR3, 2nd KR, 2nd PR
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: January 14, 1997
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 187 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2018 - Texans (4/3)
  • College: Texas Tech
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 109.53 / 137.44
% Owned (Next Week): 98
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 35
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Apr 18, 2019)

Coutee's top goal heading into the coming campaign is to play the Texans' full slate of games, Aaron Reiss of The Athletic reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2018

6 28 287 10.3 40 1 3 0 0.0 3 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Nov 26 TEN W 34-17 2 14 7.0 7 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 18 @WAS W 23-21 5 77 15.4 40 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Oct 21 @JAX W 20-7 1 3 3.0 3 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Oct 14 BUF W 20-13 3 33 11.0 22 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Oct 7 DAL W 19-16 6 51 8.5 18 1 1 2 2.0 2 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Mon Sep 9, 7:10PM EDT at New Orleans Saints
2 Sun Sep 15, 1:00PM EDT Jacksonville Jaguars
3 Sun Sep 22, 4:25PM EDT at Los Angeles Chargers
4 Sun Sep 29, 1:00PM EDT Carolina Panthers
5 Sun Oct 6, 1:00PM EDT Atlanta Falcons
6 Sun Oct 13, 1:00PM EDT at Kansas City Chiefs
7 Sun Oct 20, 1:00PM EDT at Indianapolis Colts
8 Sun Oct 27, 1:00PM EDT Oakland Raiders
9 Sun Nov 3, 9:30AM EST at Jacksonville Jaguars
11 Sun Nov 17, 1:00AM EST at Baltimore Ravens
12 Thu Nov 21, 8:20PM EST Indianapolis Colts
13 Sun Dec 1, 8:20PM EST New England Patriots
14 Sun Dec 8, 1:00PM EST Denver Broncos
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST at Tennessee Titans
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00AM EST at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST Tennessee Titans

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018