Dallas Goedert #88 TE Philadelphia Eagles
Close

Rec

33

Yds

334

Y/Rc

10.1

TD

4

Bye Week 10
  • Position Depth: 2nd TE
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: January 3, 1995
  • Age: 24
  • Height: 6'5"    Weight: 256 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2018 - Eagles (2/17)
  • College: South Dakota State
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 179.05 / 152.84
% Owned (Next Week): 91
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 34
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (May 23, 2019)

Goedert said spring practices have been much easier in his second pro season, Zack Rosenblatt of NJ.com reports. "I'm not thinking as much," Goedert said. "Just being able to kind of play free, having a year with the offense made it a lot easier going out there. Now I can just focus on things I want to get better at [rather] than learning the playbook."
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2018

16 33 334 10.1 32 4 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Dec 30 @WAS W 24-0 3 27 9.0 25 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 23 HOU W 32-30 3 30 10.0 24 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 16 @LAR W 30-23 2 12 6.0 10 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 9 @DAL L 29-23 4 44 11.0 26 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 3 WAS W 28-13 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 8, 1:00PM EDT Washington Redskins
2 Sun Sep 15, 8:20PM EDT at Atlanta Falcons
3 Sun Sep 22, 1:00PM EDT Detroit Lions
4 Thu Sep 26, 8:20PM EDT at Green Bay Packers
5 Sun Oct 6, 1:00PM EDT New York Jets
6 Sun Oct 13, 1:00PM EDT at Minnesota Vikings
7 Sun Oct 20, 8:20PM EDT at Dallas Cowboys
8 Sun Oct 27, 1:00PM EDT at Buffalo Bills
9 Sun Nov 3, 1:00PM EST Chicago Bears
11 Sun Nov 17, 4:25PM EST New England Patriots
12 Sun Nov 24, 8:20PM EST Seattle Seahawks
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST at Miami Dolphins
14 Mon Dec 9, 8:15PM EST New York Giants
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST at Washington Redskins
16 Sun Dec 22, 4:25PM EST Dallas Cowboys
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST at New York Giants

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018