Trey Quinn #14 WR Washington Redskins
Close

Rec

9

Yds

75

Y/Rc

8.3

TD

1

Bye Week 10
  • Position Depth: 3rd WR1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: December 7, 1995
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 6'    Weight: 200 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 1
  • Drafted: 2018 - Redskins (7/38)
  • College: Southern Methodist
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - / 216.26
% Owned (Next Week): 49
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 12
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Mar 29, 2019)

Coach Jay Gruden confirmed that Quinn (ankle) is expected to replace Jamison Crowder in the slot, Kyle Stackpole of the team's official website reports. "Obviously losing Crowder hurts," Gruden said Tuesday. "But I'm ready to watch Trey Quinn jump in that slot role and dominate the position. I'm excited for him."
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2018

3 9 75 8.3 15 1 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Nov 22 @DAL L 31-23 5 26 5.2 10 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 18 HOU L 23-21 4 49 12.3 15 0 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 0
Sep 9 @ARI W 24-6 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 8, 1:00PM EDT at Philadelphia Eagles
2 Sun Sep 15, 1:00PM EDT Dallas Cowboys
3 Mon Sep 23, 8:15PM EDT Chicago Bears
4 Sun Sep 29, 1:00PM EDT at New York Giants
5 Sun Oct 6, 1:00PM EDT New England Patriots
6 Sun Oct 13, 1:00PM EDT at Miami Dolphins
7 Sun Oct 20, 1:00PM EDT San Francisco 49ers
8 Thu Oct 24, 8:20PM EDT at Minnesota Vikings
9 Sun Nov 3, 1:00PM EST at Buffalo Bills
11 Sun Nov 17, 1:00PM EST New York Jets
12 Sun Nov 24, 1:00PM EST Detroit Lions
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST at Carolina Panthers
14 Sun Dec 8, 1:00PM EST at Green Bay Packers
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST Philadelphia Eagles
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00PM EST New York Giants
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST at Dallas Cowboys

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018