Anthony Miller #17 WR Chicago Bears
Close

Rec

8

Yds

80

Y/Rc

10.0

TD

0

Bye Week 6
  • Position Depth: 1st WR3, 2nd KR
  • Birthplace: Memphis, TN
  • Birthdate: October 9, 1994
  • Age: 25
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 199 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2018 - Bears (2/19)
  • College: Memphis
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 132.8 / 127.01
% Owned (Next Week): 52
(This Week): 52
(Last Week): 51
% Active (Next Week): 17
(This Week): 17
(Last Week): 11

Latest News (Oct 6, 2019)

Miller caught four passes for 52 yards in Chicago's 24-21 loss to Oakland on Sunday.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2019

5 8 80 10.0 32 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Oct 6 @OAK L 24-21 4 52 13.0 32 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 29 MIN W 16-6 2 11 5.5 6 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 23 @WAS W 31-15 1 15 15.0 15 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 15 @DEN W 16-14 1 2 2.0 2 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 5 GB L 10-3 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
7 Sun Oct 20, 4:25PM EDT New Orleans Saints
8 Sun Oct 27, 1:00PM EDT Los Angeles Chargers
9 Sun Nov 3, 1:00PM EST at Philadelphia Eagles
10 Sun Nov 10, 1:00PM EST Detroit Lions
11 Sun Nov 17, 8:20PM EST at Los Angeles Rams
12 Sun Nov 24, 1:00PM EST New York Giants
13 Thu Nov 28, 12:30PM EST at Detroit Lions
14 Thu Dec 5, 8:20PM EST Dallas Cowboys
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST at Green Bay Packers
16 Sun Dec 22, 8:20PM EST Kansas City Chiefs
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST at Minnesota Vikings

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018