Ian Thomas #80 TE Carolina Panthers
Close

Rec

0

Yds

0

Y/Rc

-

TD

0

Bye Week 7
  • Position Depth: 2nd TE
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: June 6, 1996
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 6'4"    Weight: 260 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2018 - Panthers (4/1)
  • College: Indiana
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 227.51 / 193.44
% Owned (Next Week): 18
(This Week): 18
(Last Week): 18
% Active (Next Week): 6
(This Week): 6
(Last Week): 6

Latest News (Sep 30, 2019)

Thomas was not targeted in Sunday's 16-10 win over the Texans.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2019

6 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Oct 13 @TB W 37-26 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Oct 6 JAX W 34-27 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 29 @HOU W 16-10 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 22 @ARI W 38-20 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 12 TB L 20-14 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
8 Sun Oct 27, 4:05PM EDT at San Francisco 49ers
9 Sun Nov 3, 1:00PM EST Tennessee Titans
10 Sun Nov 10, 1:00PM EST at Green Bay Packers
11 Sun Nov 17, 1:00PM EST Atlanta Falcons
12 Sun Nov 24, 1:00PM EST at New Orleans Saints
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST Washington Redskins
14 Sun Dec 8, 1:00PM EST at Atlanta Falcons
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST Seattle Seahawks
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00PM EST at Indianapolis Colts
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST New Orleans Saints

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018