Steele Walker #44 CF Chicago White Sox
Close

AB

0

HR

0

RBI

0

R

0

SB

0

AVG

-

OPS

-

  • Birthplace: Prosper, TX
  • Birthdate: July 30, 1996
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 190 lbs
  • Throws: L  Bats: L
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: Oklahoma
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 0
Avg. Draft Position: 812.5
% Owned (Next Week): 4
(This Week): 4
(Last Week): 4
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (Apr 30, 2019)

Walker was promoted to High-A Winston-Salem on Tuesday, Scott Merkin of MLB.com reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB SO SB CS AVG OBP SLG OPS

2019

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - - -

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Mon May 27, 2:10PM EDT Kansas City Royals
Tue May 28, 8:10PM EDT Kansas City Royals
Wed May 29, 8:10PM EDT Kansas City Royals
Thu May 30, 8:10PM EDT Cleveland Indians
Fri May 31, 8:10PM EDT Cleveland Indians
Sat Jun 1, 2:10PM EDT Cleveland Indians
Sun Jun 2, 2:10PM EDT Cleveland Indians
Tue Jun 4, 7:05PM EDT at Washington Nationals
Wed Jun 5, 1:05PM EDT at Washington Nationals
Fri Jun 7, 8:15PM EDT at Kansas City Royals

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018