Jordan Groshans #82 3B Toronto Blue Jays
Close

AB

0

HR

0

RBI

0

R

0

SB

0

AVG

-

OPS

-

  • Birthplace: Magnoila, TX
  • Birthdate: November 10, 1999
  • Age: 19
  • Height: 6'3"    Weight: 178 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: None
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 1
Avg. Draft Position: 746.91
% Owned (Next Week): 16
(This Week): 16
(Last Week): 16
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (May 15, 2019)

Groshans is back on the 7-day injured list with Low-A Lansing with a recurrence of general soreness in his left foot.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB SO SB CS AVG OBP SLG OPS

2019

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - - -

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sat May 25, 3:07PM EDT San Diego Padres
Sun May 26, 1:07PM EDT San Diego Padres
Mon May 27, 1:10PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays
Tue May 28, 7:10PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays
Wed May 29, 7:10PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays
Fri May 31, 8:40PM EDT at Colorado Rockies
Sat Jun 1, 9:10PM EDT at Colorado Rockies
Sun Jun 2, 3:10PM EDT at Colorado Rockies
Tue Jun 4, 7:07PM EDT New York Yankees
Wed Jun 5, 7:07PM EDT New York Yankees

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018