Jordan Groshans #82 3B Toronto Blue Jays
Close

AB

0

HR

0

RBI

0

R

0

SB

0

AVG

-

OPS

-

  • Birthplace: Magnoila, TX
  • Birthdate: November 10, 1999
  • Age: 19
  • Height: 6'3"    Weight: 178 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: None
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 1
Avg. Draft Position: 746.91
% Owned (Next Week): 17
(This Week): 17
(Last Week): 17
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (Aug 9, 2019)

Groshans (foot) has been shut down for the rest of the season, Scott Mitchell of TSN.ca reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB SO SB CS AVG OBP SLG OPS

2019

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - - -

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sat Aug 24, 9:10PM EDT at Seattle Mariners
Sun Aug 25, 4:10PM EDT at Seattle Mariners
Tue Aug 27, 7:07PM EDT Atlanta Braves
Wed Aug 28, 7:07PM EDT Atlanta Braves
Fri Aug 30, 7:07PM EDT Houston Astros
Sat Aug 31, 3:07PM EDT Houston Astros
Sun Sep 1, 1:07PM EDT Houston Astros
Mon Sep 2, 1:20PM EDT at Atlanta Braves
Tue Sep 3, 7:20PM EDT at Atlanta Braves
Thu Sep 5, 7:10PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018