Xavier Edwards SS San Diego Padres
Close
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: August 9, 1999
  • Age: 19
  • Height: 5'10"    Weight: 155 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College:
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 3
Avg. Draft Position: 684.3
% Owned (Next Week): 25
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Jul 27, 2018)

Edwards (wrist) went 3-for-5 with two doubles and three RBI in a game with the Padres' Arizona League team on Thursday.
Analysis available to registered users

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Thu Mar 28, 4:10PM EDT San Francisco Giants
Fri Mar 29, 10:10PM EDT San Francisco Giants
Sat Mar 30, 8:40PM EDT San Francisco Giants
Sun Mar 31, 4:10PM EDT San Francisco Giants
Mon Apr 1, 10:10PM EDT Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue Apr 2, 10:10PM EDT Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed Apr 3, 3:40PM EDT Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu Apr 4, 4:15PM EDT at St. Louis Cardinals
Sat Apr 6, 2:15PM EDT at St. Louis Cardinals
Sun Apr 7, 2:15PM EDT at St. Louis Cardinals

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018