Rashod Bateman #13 WR Minnesota Golden Gophers
Close

Rec

60

Yds

1,219

Y/Rc

20.3

TD

11

Bye Week(s)
0, 11
  • Birthplace: Tifton, GA
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 6'2"    Weight: 210 lbs
  • Eligibility: Junior
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted:   -
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 100
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 90
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Jan 2, 2020)

Bateman finished Wednesday's Rose Bowl versus Auburn with just three catches for 49 yards on five targets.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2019

13 60 1,219 20.3 66 11 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Jan 1 @Aub W 31-24 3 49 16.3 34 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 30 Wisc L 38-17 6 147 24.5 51 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 23 @NW W 38-22 7 78 11.1 19 3 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 16 @Iowa L 23-19 6 98 16.3 46 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 9 PSU W 31-26 7 203 29.0 66 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Thu Sep 3, 1:00PM EDT Florida Atlantic Owls
2 Sat Sep 12, 1:00PM EDT Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles
3 Fri Sep 18, 1:00PM EDT Iowa Hawkeyes
4 Sat Sep 26, 1:00PM EDT Brigham Young Cougars
5 Sat Oct 3, 12:00PM EDT at Maryland Terrapins
6 Sat Oct 10, 1:00PM EDT at Wisconsin Badgers
7 Sat Oct 17, 1:00PM EDT Michigan Wolverines
8 Sat Oct 24, 1:00PM EDT at Illinois Fighting Illini
9 Sat Oct 31, 12:00PM EDT at Michigan State Spartans
10 Sat Nov 7, 1:00PM EST Purdue Boilermakers
12 Sat Nov 21, 1:00PM EST Northwestern Wildcats
13 Fri Nov 27, 1:00PM EST at Nebraska Cornhuskers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019
2018