DeAndre Torrey #3 RB North Texas Mean Green
Close

Att

73

Yds

380

Y/Ru

5.2

TD

2

Bye Week(s)
0, 8
  • Birthplace: Gautier, MS
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 5'7"    Weight: 191 lbs
  • Eligibility: Senior
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 0
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 4
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Dec 1, 2019)

Torrey rushed 11 times for 47 yards and a touchdown against UAB on Saturday.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

10 73 380 5.2 54 2 16 96 6.0 30 1 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Nov 30 UAB L 26-21 11 47 4.3 14 1 1 3 3.0 3 0 0 0
Nov 23 @Rice L 20-14 5 41 8.2 37 0 1 -1 -1.0 0 0 0 0
Nov 9 @LaTec L 52-17 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 2 UTEP W 52-26 Did Not Play
Oct 19 MidTN W 33-30 3 17 5.7 8 0 1 -3 -3.0 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sat Sep 5, 1:00PM EDT Houston Baptist Huskies
2 Sat Sep 12, 1:00PM EDT at Texas A&M Aggies
3 Sat Sep 19, 1:00PM EDT Southern Methodist Mustangs
4 Sat Sep 26, 1:00PM EDT at Houston Cougars
5 Sat Oct 3, 1:00PM EDT Southern Miss Golden Eagles
6 Sat Oct 10, 1:00PM EDT Charlotte 49ers
7 Sat Oct 17, 1:00PM EDT at Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders
9 Sat Oct 31, 4:00PM EDT at UTEP Miners
10 Sat Nov 7, 1:00PM EST Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
11 Sat Nov 14, 1:00PM EST at UAB Blazers
12 Sat Nov 21, 1:00PM EST Rice Owls
13 Sat Nov 28, 1:00PM EST at UTSA Roadrunners

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019
2018