Chris Curry #24 RB Louisiana State Tigers
Close

Att

38

Yds

189

Y/Ru

5.0

TD

0

Bye Week(s)
0, 9
  • Birthplace: Lehigh Acres, FL
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 216 lbs
  • Eligibility: Sophomore
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 0
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 71
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 12
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

7 38 189 5.0 20 0 3 23 7.7 9 0 1 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Dec 28 Okla W 63-28 16 90 5.6 20 0 1 9 9.0 9 0 1 0
Dec 7 UGA W 37-10 5 26 5.2 9 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 30 TxAM W 50-7 4 15 3.8 11 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 23 Ark W 56-20 1 1 1.0 1 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Oct 5 UtSt W 42-6 6 24 4.0 7 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sat Sep 5, 1:00PM EDT UTSA Roadrunners
2 Sat Sep 12, 1:00PM EDT Texas Longhorns
3 Sat Sep 19, 3:30PM EDT at Rice Owls
4 Sat Sep 26, 1:00PM EDT Mississippi Rebels
5 Sat Oct 3, 1:00PM EDT Nicholls State Colonels
6 Sat Oct 10, 12:00PM EDT at Florida Gators
7 Sat Oct 17, 1:00PM EDT at Arkansas Razorbacks
8 Sat Oct 24, 1:00PM EDT Mississippi State Bulldogs
10 Sat Nov 7, 1:00PM EST Alabama Crimson Tide
11 Sat Nov 14, 1:00PM EST South Carolina Gamecocks
12 Sat Nov 21, 1:00PM EST at Auburn Tigers
13 Sat Nov 28, 1:00PM EST at Texas A&M Aggies

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019
2018