Travis Dye #26 RB Oregon Ducks
Close

Att

106

Yds

658

Y/Ru

6.2

TD

0

Bye Week(s)
0, 6
  • Birthplace: Norco, CA
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 5'10"    Weight: 200 lbs
  • Eligibility: Junior
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted:   -
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 40
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Nov 30, 2019)

Dye ran the ball 12 times for 91 yards against Oregon State on Saturday.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

14 106 658 6.2 47 0 16 159 9.9 33 1 2 2

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Jan 1 @Wisc W 28-27 1 3 3.0 3 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 6 Utah W 37-15 3 13 4.3 8 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 30 OreSt W 24-10 12 91 7.6 38 0 1 10 10.0 10 0 0 0
Nov 23 @AzSt L 31-28 5 58 11.6 23 0 2 20 10.0 14 0 0 0
Nov 16 Ariz W 34-6 14 71 5.1 14 0 2 38 19.0 33 1 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sat Sep 5, 3:00PM EDT North Dakota State Bison
2 Sat Sep 12, 3:00PM EDT Ohio State Buckeyes
3 Sat Sep 19, 3:00PM EDT Hawaii Warriors
4 Sat Sep 26, 2:00PM EDT at Colorado Buffaloes
5 Sat Oct 3, 3:00PM EDT Washington Huskies
7 Sat Oct 17, 3:00PM EDT at California Golden Bears
8 Sat Oct 24, 3:00PM EDT Stanford Cardinal
9 Sat Oct 31, 3:00PM EDT at Arizona Wildcats
10 Sat Nov 7, 3:00PM EST USC Trojans
11 Fri Nov 13, 3:00PM EST Arizona State Sun Devils
12 Sat Nov 21, 3:00PM EST at Washington State Cougars
13 Sat Nov 28, 3:00PM EST at Oregon State Beavers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019
2018