Jonathan India 3B Cincinnati Reds
Close
  • Birthplace: Plantation, FL
  • Birthdate: December 15, 1996
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 6'1"    Weight: 200 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: Florida
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 6
Avg. Draft Position: 593.9
% Owned (Next Week): 32
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 2
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Jul 30, 2018)

India was moved up to Low-A Dayton on Monday.
Analysis available to registered users

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Thu Mar 28, 4:10PM EDT Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat Mar 30, 2:10PM EDT Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun Mar 31, 1:10PM EDT Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon Apr 1, 6:40PM EDT Milwaukee Brewers
Tue Apr 2, 6:40PM EDT Milwaukee Brewers
Wed Apr 3, 12:35PM EDT Milwaukee Brewers
Thu Apr 4, 7:05PM EDT at Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri Apr 5, 7:05PM EDT at Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat Apr 6, 1:35PM EDT at Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun Apr 7, 1:35PM EDT at Pittsburgh Pirates

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018