Scottie Phillips #22 RB Mississippi Rebels
Close

Att

125

Yds

542

Y/Ru

4.3

TD

5

Bye Week(s)
0, 9
  • Birthplace: Ellisville, MS
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 5'8"    Weight: 211 lbs
  • Eligibility: Senior
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 0
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 100
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Nov 29, 2019)

Phillips (ankle) did not play Saturday at Mississippi State.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

9 125 542 4.3 38 5 8 77 9.6 22 1 1 1

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Nov 9 NMSt W 41-3 Did Not Play
Nov 2 @Aub L 20-14 1 4 4.0 4 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Oct 19 TxAM L 24-17 14 67 4.8 38 0 1 22 22.0 22 0 0 0
Oct 12 @Mizzu L 38-27 7 20 2.9 8 0 3 37 12.3 21 1 0 0
Oct 5 Vand W 31-6 11 62 5.6 24 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 6, 1:00PM EDT at Baylor Bears
2 Sat Sep 12, 1:00PM EDT Southeast Missouri State Redhawks
3 Sat Sep 19, 1:00PM EDT Auburn Tigers
4 Sat Sep 26, 1:00PM EDT at Louisiana State Tigers
5 Sat Oct 3, 1:00PM EDT Alabama Crimson Tide
6 Sat Oct 10, 1:00PM EDT at Vanderbilt Commodores
7 Sat Oct 17, 1:00PM EDT Florida Gators
8 Sat Oct 24, 1:00PM EDT Connecticut Huskies
10 Sat Nov 7, 1:00PM EST at Texas A&M Aggies
11 Sat Nov 14, 1:00PM EST at Arkansas Razorbacks
12 Sat Nov 21, 1:00PM EST Georgia Southern Eagles
13 Thu Nov 26, 1:00PM EST Mississippi State Bulldogs

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019
2018