Woody Barrett #15 QB Kent State Golden Flashes
Close

TD

3

Int

0

Cmp%

51.2

Yds

214

Rat

90.9

Bye Week(s)
0, 9
  • Birthplace: Orlando, FL
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 6'2"    Weight: 236 lbs
  • Eligibility: Senior
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 0
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Aug 14, 2018)

Coach Sean Lewis offered nothing of note regarding the quarterback competition after Monday's practice, according to Allen Moff of the Record-Courier.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Cmp Cmp% Yds Yds/A LgPa TD Int Sk SkY Rat Att Yds Y/Ru TD F FL

2019

8 41 21 51.2 214 5.2 28 3 0 3 28 90.9 22 63 2.9 0 3 2

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Cmp

Cmp%

Yds

Yds/A

LgPa

TD

Int

Sk

SkY

Rat

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

TD

F

FL

Dec 20 UtSt W 51-41 1 1 100.0 9 9.0 9 0 0 0 0 104.2 1 17 17.0 0 1 1
Nov 29 @E Mi W 34-26 0 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 0
Nov 23 Ball W 41-38 Did Not Play
Nov 14 Buff W 30-27 Did Not Play
Oct 26 MiaOH L 23-16 0 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0 - 1 1 1.0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sat Sep 5, 12:00PM EDT at Penn State Nittany Lions
2 Sat Sep 12, 12:00PM EDT
3 Sat Sep 19, 12:00PM EDT at Kentucky Wildcats
4 Sat Sep 26, 1:00PM EDT at Alabama Crimson Tide
5 Sat Oct 3, 1:00PM EDT at Northern Illinois Huskies
6 Sat Oct 10, 12:00PM EDT Akron Zips
7 Sat Oct 17, 12:00PM EDT at Buffalo Bulls
8 Sat Oct 24, 12:00PM EDT Western Michigan Broncos
10 Wed Nov 4, 12:00PM EST at Bowling Green Falcons
11 Wed Nov 11, 12:00PM EST Ohio Bobcats
12 Tue Nov 17, 12:00PM EST at Miami (OH) Redhawks
13 Tue Nov 24, 12:00PM EST Central Michigan Chippewas

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019
2018