Joey Gatewood #2 QB Kentucky Wildcats
Close

TD

2

Int

0

Cmp%

71.4

Yds

54

Rat

133.3

Bye Week(s)
0, 9
  • Birthplace: St. Augustine, FL
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 6'4"    Weight: 242 lbs
  • Eligibility: Sophomore
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted:   -
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 80
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 10
(This Week):   -
(Last Week):   -

Statistics Summary

GP Att Cmp Cmp% Yds Yds/A LgPa TD Int Sk SkY Rat Att Yds Y/Ru TD F FL

2019

7 7 5 71.4 54 7.7 17 2 0 1 7 133.3 29 148 5.1 3 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Cmp

Cmp%

Yds

Yds/A

LgPa

TD

Int

Sk

SkY

Rat

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

TD

F

FL

Nov 2 Miss W 20-14 Did Not Play
Oct 26 @LSU L 23-20 0 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0 - 1 2 2.0 0 0 0
Oct 19 @Ark W 51-10 2 1 50.0 17 8.5 17 1 0 0 0 118.8 6 24 4.0 0 0 0
Sep 28 MisSt W 56-23 3 2 66.7 26 8.7 11 0 0 1 7 93.8 2 -6 -3.0 0 0 0
Sep 21 @TxAM W 28-20 1 1 100.0 6 6.0 6 1 0 0 0 131.3 1 4 4.0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sat Sep 5, 12:00PM EDT Eastern Michigan Eagles
2 Sat Sep 12, 12:00PM EDT at Florida Gators
3 Sat Sep 19, 12:00PM EDT Kent State Golden Flashes
4 Sat Sep 26, 12:00PM EDT South Carolina Gamecocks
5 Sat Oct 3, 1:00PM EDT at Auburn Tigers
6 Sat Oct 10, 12:00PM EDT Eastern Illinois Panthers
7 Sat Oct 17, 12:00PM EDT Vanderbilt Commodores
8 Sat Oct 24, 1:00PM EDT at Missouri Tigers
10 Sat Nov 7, 12:00PM EST at Tennessee Volunteers
11 Sat Nov 14, 12:00PM EST Mississippi State Bulldogs
12 Sat Nov 21, 12:00PM EST Georgia Bulldogs
13 Sat Nov 28, 12:00PM EST at Louisville Cardinals

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019
2018