Will Dissly #88 TE Seattle Seahawks
Close

Rec

8

Yds

156

Y/Rc

19.5

TD

2

Bye Week 11
  • Position Depth: 2nd TE
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: July 8, 1996
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 6'4"    Weight: 265 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 1
  • Drafted: 2018 - Seahawks (4/20)
  • College: Washington
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - / 172
% Owned (Next Week): 40
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 5
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Injury Report

Injured on Fri Feb 8, 2019 (Kneecap)
  (Questionable).

Latest News (May 1, 2019)

Coach Pete Carroll said Dissly (kneecap) has resumed running, Andy Patton of USA Today reports. "He's making great progress," Carroll commented after the draft. "Really everybody is excited that he's going to be OK by the time we open up. At camp, it will be a really interesting time to see how far he's come. He's running, he's working. He looks good, his attitude's great, his weight is up, and all that."
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2018

4 8 156 19.5 66 2 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Sep 30 @ARI W 20-17 1 5 5.0 5 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 23 DAL W 24-13 1 4 4.0 4 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 17 @CHI L 24-17 3 42 14.0 34 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 9 @DEN L 27-24 3 105 35.0 66 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 8, 4:05PM EDT Cincinnati Bengals
2 Sun Sep 15, 1:00PM EDT at Pittsburgh Steelers
3 Sun Sep 22, 4:25PM EDT New Orleans Saints
4 Sun Sep 29, 4:05PM EDT at Arizona Cardinals
5 Thu Oct 3, 8:20PM EDT Los Angeles Rams
6 Sun Oct 13, 1:00PM EDT at Cleveland Browns
7 Sun Oct 20, 4:25PM EDT Baltimore Ravens
8 Sun Oct 27, 1:00PM EDT at Atlanta Falcons
9 Sun Nov 3, 4:05PM EST Tampa Bay Buccaneers
10 Mon Nov 11, 8:15PM EST at San Francisco 49ers
12 Sun Nov 24, 8:20PM EST at Philadelphia Eagles
13 Mon Dec 2, 8:15PM EST Minnesota Vikings
14 Sun Dec 8, 8:20PM EST at Los Angeles Rams
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST at Carolina Panthers
16 Sun Dec 22, 4:25PM EST Arizona Cardinals
17 Sun Dec 29, 4:25PM EST San Francisco 49ers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018