Will Dissly #88 TE Seattle Seahawks
Close

Rec

23

Yds

262

Y/Rc

11.4

TD

4

Bye Week 11
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: July 8, 1996
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 6'4"    Weight: 265 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2018 - Seahawks (4/20)
  • College: Washington
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 13
ADP / ADP (PPR): 348.97 / 314.38
% Owned (Next Week): 44
(This Week): 44
(Last Week): 87
% Active (Next Week): 9
(This Week): 9
(Last Week): 78

Injury Report

Injured Reserve List - Injured on Sat Oct 19, 2019 (Achilles)
  (IR).

Latest News (Oct 19, 2019)

The Seahawks placed Dissly (Achilles) on injured reserve Saturday, John Boyle of the team's official site reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2019

6 23 262 11.4 38 4 1 7 7.0 7 0 1 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Oct 13 @CLE W 32-28 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Oct 3 LAR W 30-29 4 81 20.3 38 0 1 7 7.0 7 0 0 0
Sep 29 @ARI W 27-10 7 57 8.1 17 1 0 0 - 0 0 1 0
Sep 22 NO L 33-27 6 62 10.3 25 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 15 @PIT W 28-26 5 50 10.0 14 2 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
7 Sun Oct 20, 4:25PM EDT Baltimore Ravens
8 Sun Oct 27, 1:00PM EDT at Atlanta Falcons
9 Sun Nov 3, 4:05PM EST Tampa Bay Buccaneers
10 Mon Nov 11, 8:15PM EST at San Francisco 49ers
12 Sun Nov 24, 8:20PM EST at Philadelphia Eagles
13 Mon Dec 2, 8:15PM EST Minnesota Vikings
14 Sun Dec 8, 8:20PM EST at Los Angeles Rams
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST at Carolina Panthers
16 Sun Dec 22, 4:25PM EST Arizona Cardinals
17 Sun Dec 29, 4:25PM EST San Francisco 49ers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018