Will Dissly #88 TE Seattle Seahawks
Close

Rec

8

Yds

156

Y/Rc

19.5

TD

2

Bye Week 11
  • Position Depth: 2nd TE
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: July 8, 1996
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 6'4"    Weight: 265 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2018 - Seahawks (4/20)
  • College: Washington
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 272 / 218.68
% Owned (Next Week): 46
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 10
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Injury Report

Injured on Fri Feb 8, 2019 (Kneecap)
  (Questionable).

Latest News (Jun 11, 2019)

Dissly (kneecap) is on schedule in his recovery, and could be a full-go a few weeks into training camp, Bob Condotta of The Seattle Times reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2018

4 8 156 19.5 66 2 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Sep 30 @ARI W 20-17 1 5 5.0 5 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 23 DAL W 24-13 1 4 4.0 4 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 17 @CHI L 24-17 3 42 14.0 34 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 9 @DEN L 27-24 3 105 35.0 66 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 8, 4:05PM EDT Cincinnati Bengals
2 Sun Sep 15, 1:00PM EDT at Pittsburgh Steelers
3 Sun Sep 22, 4:25PM EDT New Orleans Saints
4 Sun Sep 29, 4:05PM EDT at Arizona Cardinals
5 Thu Oct 3, 8:20PM EDT Los Angeles Rams
6 Sun Oct 13, 1:00PM EDT at Cleveland Browns
7 Sun Oct 20, 4:25PM EDT Baltimore Ravens
8 Sun Oct 27, 1:00PM EDT at Atlanta Falcons
9 Sun Nov 3, 4:05PM EST Tampa Bay Buccaneers
10 Mon Nov 11, 8:15PM EST at San Francisco 49ers
12 Sun Nov 24, 8:20PM EST at Philadelphia Eagles
13 Mon Dec 2, 8:15PM EST Minnesota Vikings
14 Sun Dec 8, 8:20PM EST at Los Angeles Rams
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST at Carolina Panthers
16 Sun Dec 22, 4:25PM EST Arizona Cardinals
17 Sun Dec 29, 4:25PM EST San Francisco 49ers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018