Jordan Wilkins #20 RB Indianapolis Colts
Close

Att

60

Yds

336

Y/Ru

5.6

TD

1

Bye Week 6
  • Position Depth: 3rd RB1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: July 18, 1994
  • Age: 24
  • Height: 6'1"    Weight: 216 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2018 - Colts (5/32)
  • College: Mississippi
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 31
ADP / ADP (PPR): 302 / 302
% Owned (Next Week): 62
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Jan 15, 2019)

Wilkins recorded 336 yards and a touchdown on 60 rushing attempts and added 85 receiving yards on 16 catches while playing in 16 games in 2018.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2018

16 60 336 5.6 53 1 16 85 5.3 17 0 2 2

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Dec 30 @TEN W 33-17 3 18 6.0 8 0 1 5 5.0 5 0 0 0
Dec 23 NYG W 28-27 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 16 DAL W 23-0 0 0 - 0 0 1 6 6.0 6 0 0 0
Dec 9 @HOU W 24-21 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 2 @JAX L 6-0 0 0 - 0 0 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 8, 4:05PM EDT at Los Angeles Chargers
2 Sun Sep 15, 1:00PM EDT at Tennessee Titans
3 Sun Sep 22, 1:00PM EDT Atlanta Falcons
4 Sun Sep 29, 1:00PM EDT Oakland Raiders
5 Sun Oct 6, 8:20PM EDT at Kansas City Chiefs
7 Sun Oct 20, 1:00PM EDT Houston Texans
8 Sun Oct 27, 4:25PM EDT Denver Broncos
9 Sun Nov 3, 1:00PM EST at Pittsburgh Steelers
10 Sun Nov 10, 4:05PM EST Miami Dolphins
11 Sun Nov 17, 1:00PM EST Jacksonville Jaguars
12 Thu Nov 21, 8:20PM EST at Houston Texans
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST Tennessee Titans
14 Sun Dec 8, 1:00PM EST at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
15 Mon Dec 16, 8:15PM EST at New Orleans Saints
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00PM EST Carolina Panthers
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST at Jacksonville Jaguars

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018