Jordan Wilkins #20 RB Indianapolis Colts
Close

Att

19

Yds

125

Y/Ru

6.6

TD

0

Bye Week 6
  • Position Depth: 3rd RB1
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: July 18, 1994
  • Age: 25
  • Height: 6'1"    Weight: 216 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2018 - Colts (5/32)
  • College: Mississippi
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 30
ADP / ADP (PPR): 302 / 302
% Owned (Next Week): 18
(This Week): 18
(Last Week): 19
% Active (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 1
(Last Week): 1

Latest News (Oct 8, 2019)

Wilkins ran for 28 yards on seven carries during Sunday's 19-13 win over the Chiefs.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

5 19 125 6.6 55 0 2 15 7.5 11 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Oct 6 @KC W 19-13 7 28 4.0 10 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 29 OAK L 31-24 4 17 4.3 6 0 1 11 11.0 11 0 0 0
Sep 22 ATL W 27-24 3 -2 -0.7 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 15 @TEN W 19-17 5 82 16.4 55 0 1 4 4.0 4 0 0 0
Sep 8 @LAC L 30-24 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
7 Sun Oct 20, 1:00PM EDT Houston Texans
8 Sun Oct 27, 1:00PM EDT Denver Broncos
9 Sun Nov 3, 1:00PM EST at Pittsburgh Steelers
10 Sun Nov 10, 4:05PM EST Miami Dolphins
11 Sun Nov 17, 1:00PM EST Jacksonville Jaguars
12 Thu Nov 21, 8:20PM EST at Houston Texans
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST Tennessee Titans
14 Sun Dec 8, 1:00PM EST at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
15 Mon Dec 16, 8:15PM EST at New Orleans Saints
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00PM EST Carolina Panthers
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST at Jacksonville Jaguars

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018