Jordan Thomas #83 TE Houston Texans
Close

Rec

0

Yds

0

Y/Rc

-

TD

0

Bye Week 10
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: August 2, 1996
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 6'5"    Weight: 277 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: 2018 - Texans (6/37)
  • College: Mississippi State
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR): 302.57 / 229.4
% Owned (Next Week): 9
(This Week): 9
(Last Week): 9
% Active (Next Week): 2
(This Week): 2
(Last Week): 2

Injury Report

Injured Reserve List - Injured on Mon Sep 2, 2019 (Ribs)
  (IR).

Latest News (Oct 16, 2019)

Thomas (ribs) is not participating at practice Wednesday, Aaron Reiss of The Athletic reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2019

0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
8 Sun Oct 27, 4:25PM EDT Oakland Raiders
9 Sun Nov 3, 9:30AM EST at Jacksonville Jaguars
11 Sun Nov 17, 1:00PM EST at Baltimore Ravens
12 Thu Nov 21, 8:20PM EST Indianapolis Colts
13 Sun Dec 1, 8:20PM EST New England Patriots
14 Sun Dec 8, 1:00PM EST Denver Broncos
15 Sun Dec 15, 1:00PM EST at Tennessee Titans
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00AM EST at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
17 Sun Dec 29, 1:00PM EST Tennessee Titans

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018