Marco Luciano CF San Francisco Giants
Close
  • Birthplace: DR
  • Birthdate: September 10, 2001
  • Age: 17
  • Height: 6'2"    Weight: 178 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College:
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 3
Avg. Draft Position: 760.21
% Owned (Next Week): 24
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Jul 2, 2018)

Luciano signed a $2.6 million deal with the Giants on Monday.
Analysis available to registered users

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Thu Mar 28, 4:10PM EDT at San Diego Padres
Fri Mar 29, 10:10PM EDT at San Diego Padres
Sat Mar 30, 8:40PM EDT at San Diego Padres
Sun Mar 31, 4:10PM EDT at San Diego Padres
Mon Apr 1, 10:10PM EDT at Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue Apr 2, 10:10PM EDT at Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed Apr 3, 10:10PM EDT at Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri Apr 5, 4:35PM EDT Tampa Bay Rays
Sat Apr 6, 4:05PM EDT Tampa Bay Rays
Sun Apr 7, 4:05PM EDT Tampa Bay Rays

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018