Jeff Wilson Jr. #30 RB San Francisco 49ers
Close

Att

18

Yds

52

Y/Ru

2.9

TD

4

Bye Week 4
  • Position Depth: 4th RB1
  • Birthplace: Elkhart, TX
  • Birthdate: November 16, 1995
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 6'    Weight: 194 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: Undrafted
  • College: North Texas
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 30
ADP / ADP (PPR): 329 / 329
% Owned (Next Week): 15
(This Week): 15
(Last Week): 18
% Active (Next Week): 2
(This Week): 2
(Last Week): 2

Latest News (Oct 11, 2019)

Wilson (coach's decision) might be active Sunday against the Rams, Cam Inman of the East Bay Times reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2019

3 18 52 2.9 14 4 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Oct 13 @LAR W 20-7 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Oct 7 CLE W 31-3 Did Not Play
Sep 22 PIT W 24-20 8 18 2.3 5 2 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 15 @CIN W 41-17 10 34 3.4 14 2 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Sep 8 @TB W 31-17 Did Not Play

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
7 Sun Oct 20, 1:00PM EDT at Washington Redskins
8 Sun Oct 27, 4:05PM EDT Carolina Panthers
9 Thu Oct 31, 8:20PM EDT at Arizona Cardinals
10 Mon Nov 11, 8:15PM EST Seattle Seahawks
11 Sun Nov 17, 4:05PM EST Arizona Cardinals
12 Sun Nov 24, 4:25PM EST Green Bay Packers
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST at Baltimore Ravens
14 Sun Dec 8, 1:00PM EST at New Orleans Saints
15 Sun Dec 15, 4:25PM EST Atlanta Falcons
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00AM EST Los Angeles Rams
17 Sun Dec 29, 4:25PM EST at Seattle Seahawks

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018