Jeff Wilson Jr. #41 RB San Francisco 49ers
Close

Att

66

Yds

266

Y/Ru

4.0

TD

0

Bye Week 4
  • Position Depth: 4th RB1
  • Birthplace: Elkhart, TX
  • Birthdate: November 16, 1995
  • Age: 23
  • Height: 6'    Weight: 213 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 2
  • Drafted: Undrafted
  • College: North Texas
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 14
ADP / ADP (PPR): 441.5 / 441.5
% Owned (Next Week): 7
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 1
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Aug 20, 2019)

Wilson (calf) carried the ball nine times for 33 yards and a touchdown in Monday's preseason win over Denver.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2018

6 66 266 4.0 18 0 12 98 8.2 24 0 3 2

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

F

FL

Dec 30 @LAR L 48-32 3 9 3.0 7 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 23 CHI L 14-9 11 27 2.5 8 0 2 11 5.5 9 0 0 0
Dec 16 SEA W 26-23 7 46 6.6 16 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 1
Dec 9 DEN W 20-14 23 90 3.9 11 0 1 6 6.0 6 0 1 0
Dec 2 @SEA L 43-16 15 61 4.1 11 0 8 73 9.1 24 0 1 1

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sun Sep 8, 4:25PM EDT at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
2 Sun Sep 15, 1:00PM EDT at Cincinnati Bengals
3 Sun Sep 22, 4:25PM EDT Pittsburgh Steelers
5 Mon Oct 7, 8:15PM EDT Cleveland Browns
6 Sun Oct 13, 4:05PM EDT at Los Angeles Rams
7 Sun Oct 20, 1:00PM EDT at Washington Redskins
8 Sun Oct 27, 4:05PM EDT Carolina Panthers
9 Thu Oct 31, 8:20PM EDT at Arizona Cardinals
10 Mon Nov 11, 8:15PM EST Seattle Seahawks
11 Sun Nov 17, 4:05PM EST Arizona Cardinals
12 Sun Nov 24, 4:25PM EST Green Bay Packers
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST at Baltimore Ravens
14 Sun Dec 8, 1:00PM EST at New Orleans Saints
15 Sun Dec 15, 4:25PM EST Atlanta Falcons
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00AM EST Los Angeles Rams
17 Sun Dec 29, 4:25PM EST at Seattle Seahawks

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018