Chris Warren III #34 RB Oakland Raiders
Close

Att

0

Yds

0

Y/Ru

-

TD

0

Bye Week 6
  • Birthplace: N/A
  • Birthdate: June 6, 1996
  • Age: 22
  • Height: 6'2"    Weight: 246 lbs
  • NFL Seasons: 1
  • Drafted: Undrafted
  • College: Texas
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 45
ADP / ADP (PPR): 168.07 / 240
% Owned (Next Week): 57
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Feb 27, 2019)

Raiders general manager Mike Mayock said he's excited to see Warren on the practice field this summer, Vic Tafur of The Athletic reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD F FL

2018

0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Mon Sep 9, 10:20PM EDT Denver Broncos
2 Sun Sep 15, 4:05PM EDT Kansas City Chiefs
3 Sun Sep 22, 1:00PM EDT at Minnesota Vikings
4 Sun Sep 29, 1:00PM EDT at Indianapolis Colts
5 Sun Oct 6, 1:00PM EDT Chicago Bears
7 Sun Oct 20, 1:00PM EDT at Green Bay Packers
8 Sun Oct 27, 1:00PM EDT at Houston Texans
9 Sun Nov 3, 4:05PM EST Detroit Lions
10 Thu Nov 7, 8:20PM EST Los Angeles Chargers
11 Sun Nov 17, 4:25PM EST Cincinnati Bengals
12 Sun Nov 24, 1:00PM EST at New York Jets
13 Sun Dec 1, 1:00PM EST at Kansas City Chiefs
14 Sun Dec 8, 4:25PM EST Tennessee Titans
15 Sun Dec 15, 4:05PM EST Jacksonville Jaguars
16 Sun Dec 22, 1:00AM EST at Los Angeles Chargers
17 Sun Dec 29, 4:25PM EST at Denver Broncos

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018