Geraldo Perdomo #3 SS Arizona Diamondbacks
Close
  • Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
  • Birthdate: October 22, 1999
  • Age: 19
  • Height: 6'2"    Weight: 184 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: None
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 0
Avg. Draft Position: 863.5
% Owned (Next Week): 7
(This Week): 8
(Last Week): 0
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Thu Mar 28, 4:10PM EDT at Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri Mar 29, 10:10PM EDT at Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat Mar 30, 9:10PM EDT at Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun Mar 31, 4:10PM EDT at Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon Apr 1, 10:10PM EDT at San Diego Padres
Tue Apr 2, 10:10PM EDT at San Diego Padres
Wed Apr 3, 3:40PM EDT at San Diego Padres
Fri Apr 5, 7:10PM EDT Boston Red Sox
Sat Apr 6, 8:10PM EDT Boston Red Sox
Sun Apr 7, 4:10PM EDT Boston Red Sox

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018