Geraldo Perdomo #3 SS Arizona Diamondbacks
Close

AB

0

HR

0

RBI

0

R

0

SB

0

AVG

-

OPS

-

  • Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
  • Birthdate: October 22, 1999
  • Age: 19
  • Height: 6'2"    Weight: 184 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: None
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 0
Avg. Draft Position: 863.5
% Owned (Next Week): 8
(This Week): 8
(Last Week): 8
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (May 3, 2019)

Perdomo is hitting .234/.385/.325 in 96 plate appearances at Low-A Kane County, with 17 walks and 17 strikeouts.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB SO SB CS AVG OBP SLG OPS

2019

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - - -

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sat Aug 24, 7:10PM EDT at Milwaukee Brewers
Sun Aug 25, 2:10PM EDT at Milwaukee Brewers
Mon Aug 26, 9:45PM EDT at San Francisco Giants
Tue Aug 27, 9:45PM EDT at San Francisco Giants
Thu Aug 29, 9:40PM EDT Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri Aug 30, 9:40PM EDT Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat Aug 31, 8:10PM EDT Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun Sep 1, 4:10PM EDT Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon Sep 2, 4:10PM EDT San Diego Padres
Tue Sep 3, 9:40PM EDT San Diego Padres

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018