Kyler Murray #73 CF Oakland Athletics
Close
  • Birthplace: Allen, TX
  • Birthdate: August 7, 1997
  • Age: 21
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 195 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: Oklahoma
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 2
Avg. Draft Position: 759.23
% Owned (Next Week): 6
(This Week): 7
(Last Week): 0
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (Feb 11, 2019)

Murray is "firmly and fully committing [his] life and time to becoming an NFL quarterback," the two-sport athlete announced on his personal Twitter account Monday.
Analysis available to registered users

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Thu Mar 28, 4:07PM EDT Los Angeles Angels
Fri Mar 29, 10:07PM EDT Los Angeles Angels
Sat Mar 30, 9:07PM EDT Los Angeles Angels
Sun Mar 31, 4:07PM EDT Los Angeles Angels
Mon Apr 1, 10:07PM EDT Boston Red Sox
Tue Apr 2, 10:07PM EDT Boston Red Sox
Wed Apr 3, 10:07PM EDT Boston Red Sox
Thu Apr 4, 3:37PM EDT Boston Red Sox
Fri Apr 5, 8:10PM EDT at Houston Astros
Sat Apr 6, 7:10PM EDT at Houston Astros

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018