Grant Lavigne #40 1B Colorado Rockies
Close

AB

0

HR

0

RBI

0

R

0

SB

0

AVG

-

OPS

-

  • Birthplace: Bedford, NH
  • Birthdate: August 27, 1999
  • Age: 19
  • Height: 6'4"    Weight: 220 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: L
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: None
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 1
Avg. Draft Position: 707.76
% Owned (Next Week): 16
(This Week): 16
(Last Week): 16
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (Apr 4, 2019)

Lavigne is opening the year with Low-A Asheville, Jonathan Mayo of MLB.com reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB SO SB CS AVG OBP SLG OPS

2019

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - - -

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sat May 25, 9:10PM EDT Baltimore Orioles
Sun May 26, 3:10PM EDT Baltimore Orioles
Mon May 27, 3:10PM EDT Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue May 28, 8:40PM EDT Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed May 29, 8:40PM EDT Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu May 30, 3:10PM EDT Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri May 31, 8:40PM EDT Toronto Blue Jays
Sat Jun 1, 9:10PM EDT Toronto Blue Jays
Sun Jun 2, 3:10PM EDT Toronto Blue Jays
Tue Jun 4, 8:05PM EDT at Chicago Cubs

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018