Grant Lavigne #40 1B Colorado Rockies
Close
  • Birthplace: Bedford, NH
  • Birthdate: August 27, 1999
  • Age: 19
  • Height: 6'4"    Weight: 220 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: L
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College: None
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 1
Avg. Draft Position: 707.76
% Owned (Next Week): 20
(This Week): 20
(Last Week): 0
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Thu Mar 28, 4:10PM EDT at Miami Marlins
Fri Mar 29, 7:10PM EDT at Miami Marlins
Sat Mar 30, 6:10PM EDT at Miami Marlins
Sun Mar 31, 1:10PM EDT at Miami Marlins
Mon Apr 1, 7:10PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays
Tue Apr 2, 7:10PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays
Wed Apr 3, 1:10PM EDT at Tampa Bay Rays
Fri Apr 5, 4:10PM EDT Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat Apr 6, 8:10PM EDT Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun Apr 7, 8:37PM EDT Los Angeles Dodgers

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018