Richard Gallardo SP Chicago Cubs
Close

IP

0

W

0

L

0

SV

0

K

0

ERA

-

WHIP

-

  • Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
  • Birthdate: September 6, 2001
  • Age: 17
  • Height: 6'1"    Weight: 187 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College:
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 1
Avg. Draft Position: 725.99
% Owned (Next Week): 6
(This Week): 6
(Last Week): 6
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (Jul 2, 2018)

Gallardo agreed to a $1 million deal with the Cubs on Monday.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP GS QS CG SHO W L SV BS HLD IP H R ER BB K ERA WHIP

2019

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - -

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Sat May 25, 2:20PM EDT Cincinnati Reds
Sun May 26, 2:20PM EDT Cincinnati Reds
Mon May 27, 2:10PM EDT at Houston Astros
Tue May 28, 8:10PM EDT at Houston Astros
Wed May 29, 8:10PM EDT at Houston Astros
Fri May 31, 8:15PM EDT at St. Louis Cardinals
Sat Jun 1, 7:15PM EDT at St. Louis Cardinals
Sun Jun 2, 2:15PM EDT at St. Louis Cardinals
Mon Jun 3, 4:05PM EDT Los Angeles Angels
Tue Jun 4, 8:05PM EDT Colorado Rockies

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018