Richard Gallardo SP Chicago Cubs
Close
  • Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
  • Birthdate: September 6, 2001
  • Age: 17
  • Height: 6'1"    Weight: 187 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College:
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 1
Avg. Draft Position: 725.99
% Owned (Next Week): 8
(This Week): 8
(Last Week): 0
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (Jul 2, 2018)

Gallardo agreed to a $1 million deal with the Cubs on Monday.
Analysis available to registered users

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Thu Mar 28, 4:05PM EDT at Texas Rangers
Sat Mar 30, 8:05PM EDT at Texas Rangers
Sun Mar 31, 4:05PM EDT at Texas Rangers
Mon Apr 1, 7:10PM EDT at Atlanta Braves
Wed Apr 3, 7:20PM EDT at Atlanta Braves
Thu Apr 4, 7:20PM EDT at Atlanta Braves
Fri Apr 5, 8:10PM EDT at Milwaukee Brewers
Sat Apr 6, 7:10PM EDT at Milwaukee Brewers
Sun Apr 7, 2:10PM EDT at Milwaukee Brewers
Mon Apr 8, 2:20PM EDT Pittsburgh Pirates

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018