Chris Olave #2 WR Ohio State Buckeyes
Close

Rec

49

Yds

849

Y/Rc

17.3

TD

12

Bye Week(s)
0, 5
  • Birthplace: San Marcos, CA
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 6'1"    Weight: 188 lbs
  • Eligibility: Junior
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 100
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - / 66
% Owned (Next Week): 100
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 100
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Latest News (Dec 29, 2019)

Olave recorded three receptions for 50 yards and one touchdown in Saturday's loss to Clemson in the College Football Playoff Semifinal.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP Rec Yds Y/Rc LgRc TD Att Yds Y/Ru LgRu TD F FL

2019

13 49 849 17.3 58 12 2 5 2.5 4 0 0 0

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

Rec

Yds

Y/Rc

LgRc

TD

Att

Yds

Y/Ru

LgRu

TD

F

FL

Dec 28 Clem L 29-23 3 50 16.7 23 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Dec 7 @Wisc W 34-21 5 94 18.8 50 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 30 @Mich W 56-27 2 68 34.0 57 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 23 PSU W 28-17 2 44 22.0 28 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 0
Nov 16 @Rut W 56-21 4 139 34.8 58 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sat Sep 5, 12:00PM EDT Bowling Green Falcons
2 Sat Sep 12, 3:00PM EDT at Oregon Ducks
3 Sat Sep 19, 12:00PM EDT Buffalo Bulls
4 Sat Sep 26, 12:00PM EDT Rutgers Scarlet Knights
6 Sat Oct 10, 12:00PM EDT Iowa Hawkeyes
7 Sat Oct 17, 12:00PM EDT at Michigan State Spartans
8 Sat Oct 24, 12:00PM EDT at Penn State Nittany Lions
9 Sat Oct 31, 12:00PM EDT Nebraska Cornhuskers
10 Sat Nov 7, 12:00PM EST Indiana Hoosiers
11 Sat Nov 14, 12:00PM EST at Maryland Terrapins
12 Sat Nov 21, 1:00PM EST at Illinois Fighting Illini
13 Sat Nov 28, 12:00PM EST Michigan Wolverines

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019
2018