Evan McPherson #19 K Florida Gators
Close

FG

17

FGA

19

FG%

89.5

LgFG

50

Bye Week(s)
0, 8
  • Birthplace: Fort Payne, AL
  • Birthdate: N/A
  • Age: N/A
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 177 lbs
  • Eligibility: Junior
All Fantrax Leagues (2020)
% Drafted: 0
ADP / ADP (PPR):   - /   -
% Owned (Next Week): 33
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -
% Active (Next Week): 17
(This Week): 0
(Last Week):   -

Statistics Summary

GP FGM/A LgFG 1-19Yds 20-29Yds 30-39Yds 40-49Yds 50+Yds XP XPA Pts KO KOAvg

2019

13 17/19 50 0/0 5/6 5/5 6/7 1/1 47 48 98 0 -

Recent Games

Date

vs.

Result

FGM/A

LgFG

1-19Yds

20-29Yds

30-39Yds

40-49Yds

50+Yds

XP

XPA

Pts

KO

KOAvg

Dec 30 @UVA W 36-28 3/3 49 0/0 1/1 0/0 2/2 0/0 3 3 12 0 -
Nov 30 FlaSt W 40-17 2/2 50 0/0 1/1 0/0 0/0 1/1 4 5 10 0 -
Nov 16 @Mizzu W 23-6 3/3 47 0/0 1/1 1/1 1/1 0/0 2 2 11 0 -
Nov 9 Vand W 56-0 0/1 0 0/0 0/0 0/0 0/1 0/0 6 6 6 0 -
Nov 2 UGA L 24-17 1/1 38 0/0 0/0 1/1 0/0 0/0 2 2 5 0 -

Upcoming Games

Week Date Opponent
1 Sat Sep 5, 12:00PM EDT Eastern Washington Eagles
2 Sat Sep 12, 12:00PM EDT Kentucky Wildcats
3 Sat Sep 19, 12:00PM EDT South Alabama Jaguars
4 Sat Sep 26, 12:00PM EDT at Tennessee Volunteers
5 Sat Oct 3, 12:00PM EDT South Carolina Gamecocks
6 Sat Oct 10, 12:00PM EDT Louisiana State Tigers
7 Sat Oct 17, 1:00PM EDT at Mississippi Rebels
9 Sat Oct 31, 12:00PM EDT Georgia Bulldogs
10 Sat Nov 7, 1:00PM EST at Vanderbilt Commodores
11 Sat Nov 14, 12:00PM EST Missouri Tigers
12 Sat Nov 21, 12:00PM EST New Mexico State Aggies
13 Sat Nov 28, 12:00PM EST at Florida State Seminoles

Games per Position

Year Positions
2020
2019
2018