Malcom Nunez 3B St. Louis Cardinals
Close

AB

0

HR

0

RBI

0

R

0

SB

0

AVG

-

OPS

-

  • Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
  • Birthdate: March 9, 2001
  • Age: 18
  • Height: 5'11"    Weight: 205 lbs
  • Throws: R  Bats: R
  • MLB Seasons: 0
  • College:
All Fantrax Leagues (2019)
% Drafted: 1
Avg. Draft Position: 736.62
% Owned (Next Week): 11
(This Week): 11
(Last Week): 12
% Active (Next Week): 0
(This Week): 0
(Last Week): 0

Latest News (Apr 4, 2019)

Nunez will open the year in extended spring training before being assigned to a short-season affiliate in June, Mike Rosenbaum of MLB.com reports.
Analysis available to registered users

Statistics Summary

GP AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB SO SB CS AVG OBP SLG OPS

2019

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - - -

No recent games

Upcoming Games

Date Opponent
Fri Jul 19, 7:10PM EDT at Cincinnati Reds
Sat Jul 20, 7:10PM EDT at Cincinnati Reds
Sun Jul 21, 1:10PM EDT at Cincinnati Reds
Mon Jul 22, 7:05PM EDT at Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue Jul 23, 7:05PM EDT at Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed Jul 24, 7:05PM EDT at Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu Jul 25, 12:35PM EDT at Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri Jul 26, 8:15PM EDT Houston Astros
Sat Jul 27, 7:15PM EDT Houston Astros
Sun Jul 28, 2:15PM EDT Houston Astros

Games per Position

Year Positions
2019
2018